Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond

Hotel not comforting...no clean staff st all.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Washington DC
Horrible. Tried to contact the manager on staa and had no luck. When we returned home still tried contacting manager and still to no avail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

close to the airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: staff, very pleasant
Location: easy access to the airport
got in late, didn't want to drive far that night. The woman at the front desk was very nice and helpful. We left early the next morning to get on with our trip, but we all enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilson, NC

One night stay on business

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly, the facility was clean and the room was very clean.
Cons: The bathroom although it was big enough, it would have been nicer if it were a bit larger.
Location: Not much to do in the immediate area the hotel is an excellent choice just getting in or leaving at the airport.
I needed to fly out of town from Richmond, Va. This hotel is close to the airport and the price was reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Not what I expected.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We booked this hotel bc of the ratings. Pool was out of service, rooms were very small (no separate sitting area as listed on website. We book evolution room only to find out that they only offered the small 2 queen room with no separate seating), microwave did not work, hallways very narrow, staff not very helpful, and room smelled like cigartte smoke. This was not very convenient for a family with children. The only positive thing I could say was that the beds were very clean and comfortable. Definitely not a kid friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Meet our expectations... Short stay but was able to rest and feel comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Cozy

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The room was nice and the staff was friendly. The people at the bar/grill were exceptional!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom Polansky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com