Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel was marvelous. It is close to an area with some great restaurants. They are literally right outside, in walking distance. Our affair was cancelled but we were able to have a great time at the local bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinsburg, WV

Very Nice and Convienent

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Only issue was charging me $50 for incidentals! Do not like this policy because it always take so long to get credit back.
Location: Close to downtown Richmond, shopping and Redskin camp.
We just stayed here one night for Redskin training camp and everything was enjoyable. The staff was friendly and the room was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Albany NY

Nice hotel at a reasonable rate

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Good hotel, clean rooms with nice professional staff. Had some nice amenities. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by janice hoyt from Tennessee

easy access to 64W and 64E.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. The mattress was a little hard for me but I have disc problems. The entire hotel was spotless and everyone was very helpful. Second stay at this location and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel. I use to live about 5 minutes from the hotel, and I was very pleased with it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by DH from NC

weekend

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bruce from From Hong Kong

A bit run down

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was mediocre in all regards. The staff was not welcoming but they were not rude. The room was obviously old and fraying around the edges but was clean. The water pressure was really weak but serviceable. The the location was very convenient with lots of shops and restaurants close by. Surprisingly breakfast was not complimentary but there was a great diner across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Althea Rudd from Winston Salem NC

Good

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay this past weekend was good.....would have been GREAT had the RATE I WAS QUOTED ON LINE WAS THE ACTUAL AMOUNT I WOULD BE PAYING ONCE I LEFT THE HOTEL!!!! I guess I was stupid to think that since the error was between the online booking agent and the hotel, the hotel should have eaten the fee. I guess I looked hungry because I had to eat it!! Room service wasn't available until 5pm and that was a little unsettling, and there wasn't an agent around for about 15-20 minutes when I needed to check out. Rooms were nice and clean though