Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Welcoming & comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Noisy ice makers!
Convenient location off I-95 and to restaurants & shops. Excellent restaurant on site. If you go, try the Shrimp Cocktail and Cobb Salad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great carpet in room needs replaced and did not change sheets in 2 day stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient location to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night but stay was enjoyable, quiet, and staff was pleasant. Free continental breakfast was beneficial since we were on a limited time schedule for departure. Hotel rates were very reasonable. Only complaint was that the pillows were too soft which made sleeping uncomfortable. I definitely would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deneka from Maryland

Customer Service

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived at 11:30AM and upon checkin g in I was told I had to wait until after 3pm. I asked the front desk clerk why? She advised that a huge event had taken place and no rooms were available. This was upsetting. I had been traveling almost 4 hours and I couldn't even take a shower and change clothes before attending an event that started at 12. Furthermore I had to wait 15 minute as to use the restroom. The restroom in the main lobby was being cleaned. After 5 minutes of waiting the front desk clerk said it would be a few more minutes. Another 5 minutes go by and still the person cleaning the restroom had not returned. At this point I asked the Manger on duty if there was another one I could use as I really had to go. She then walked me to the restroom in the pool area. Finally relief as you could I imagine. As for the room it was clean and comfy. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Hopefully this doesn't happen next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Hotel nice Bed uncomfortable Room refrigerator did not work Sauna not working Room service took 90 min
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David Crespo from Philadelphia PA

Excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went well as plan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shaw from Bowie, Md

nice place

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good. Only two problems: tv remote wasn't working at first and I couldn't watch movies on the tv with my laptop.other then that place was nice. Place only has one set of elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent - what we expected. Close to 95, clean with nice linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com