Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bristol ct. ESPN

very nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: clean rooms
very nice hotel. staff was very polite and room were clean. close to shopping and rest. enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice hotel-restaurant service-terrible!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Stayed here because we were taking our son to Ft Lee. Decided to have a late dinner (about 8pm) in the hotel restaurant. Big mistake!! Female bartender was too busy talking to one patron at the bar, she couldn't help the one (yes, only one server for the entire restaurant). Waited 30 minutes for a bowl of soup and finally walked out! Hotel is ok, but would never recommend eating at the restaurant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Savannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Location, bed was comfortable.
Cons: Follow own policy's. don't allow smokers to smoke in non smoking rooms.
Room wasn't ready when we arrived. Reserved a non-smoking room but it was obvious smokers had recently stayed in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shenellefrom Brooklyn

Nice visit

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, nice and quite. Staff was not that polite. Started at check in when we arrive 30 mins early. Room wasn't ready as yet so we were told to wait for 30mins, which was fine but when someone the receptionist knew or seem to know came in 15 mins later they got their room right away and we got ours when she was done with them. Other staff that we met in the halls didn't greet us with a good morning or even a hi until we did it first. Other than that the rooms were clean and the hotel cause quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lillianfrom va

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avinfrom Orlando

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We Overnightedd after a long commute. Check in was easy. Rooms were small but comfortable and clean. Very convenient to have an onsite restaurant for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Location: Everything is close by. There is a mall, a walmart, a gym, movie theater, and more!
While on the road to Atlanta, we had some car trouble. We had to find a place to stay for the nite, until the car could get fixed the next morning. This was a great choice! The staff was great and our room was spacious and nice!