Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Location, bed was comfortable.
Cons: Follow own policy's. don't allow smokers to smoke in non smoking rooms.
Room wasn't ready when we arrived. Reserved a non-smoking room but it was obvious smokers had recently stayed in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shenelle from Brooklyn

Nice visit

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, nice and quite. Staff was not that polite. Started at check in when we arrive 30 mins early. Room wasn't ready as yet so we were told to wait for 30mins, which was fine but when someone the receptionist knew or seem to know came in 15 mins later they got their room right away and we got ours when she was done with them. Other staff that we met in the halls didn't greet us with a good morning or even a hi until we did it first. Other than that the rooms were clean and the hotel cause quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lillian from va

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avin from Orlando

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We Overnightedd after a long commute. Check in was easy. Rooms were small but comfortable and clean. Very convenient to have an onsite restaurant for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Location: Everything is close by. There is a mall, a walmart, a gym, movie theater, and more!
While on the road to Atlanta, we had some car trouble. We had to find a place to stay for the nite, until the car could get fixed the next morning. This was a great choice! The staff was great and our room was spacious and nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by josh from NJ

great stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfy. Staff was friendly. Very easy to get to off of I95. We will try to stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place, but limited.

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Positives: Nice clean place. Staff was nice. Negatives: Gym equipment was very poor. No jacuzzi hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne-Marie from Boston, Ma.

Holliday Inn Petersburg Nortj

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and their willingness to help you. The availability of a computer with a printer.
The hotel was very comfortable. Check-In time was 3:00 but I arrived at the hotel at 12:00 not expecting to be able to check in until 3:00 but even though my original room was not ready I was moved into an available room and able to check in at 1:00. The hotel was close to Fort Lee where my daughter was stationed so that is why I choose it. The restaurant staff, cleaning staff and front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The food was very good and you got large portions for a good price. I would stay there again if I had to visit Fort Lee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jen from Kernersville, NC

Clean and quiet hotel with great staff.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Very clean and staff was great.
Location: Convenient location to interstate, shopping and dining.
Entire experience was comfortable, welcoming and clean. Had a wonderful breakfast in the lounge as well.