Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean and convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: the consistency of the Holiday Inn brand
Cons: nothing
Location: there is a shopping village near the hotel with retsurants
I use this hotel when I fly out of Richmond. The staff is cheerful and caters to the needs of travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rediculous!!

Posted Dec 22, 2014
I was unable to check in to my hotel because I was locked out due to it being after ten pm. I tried to reach call and get into the hotel until midnight with no success. There was not attendant at the front desk to assist and I had to pay for another room at a nearby hotel so that my family and I could get some rest. We tried to get into the hotel for over an hour, even having nearby hotels calling and trying to locate staff with no success. When we finally reached someone the next morning, their first comment was to ask if we had tried calling them! Really?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice Hotel for Lego Fest

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Stayed for Lego event at Convention center. Suited our needs nicely- clean indoor pool, free breakfast for kids, safe location. Rooms were nothing fancy- but great for overnight trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was clean and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Close to airport

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Have a continental breakfast
Location: Civil War museum.
Dinning room staff are very friendly and food is good. Love the beds!! very close to airport only 5 min away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
This was a lovely hotel the only thing was it didn't have a complementary breakfast. Other than that is was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com