Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Beautiful facilities

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Our rooms were beautiful and clean - extra pillows and blankets were stocked in the closet. The facilities were well maintained, and we enjoyed a delicious hot breakfast buffet each morning. Our children took advantage of the pool and basketball court. We could not have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

!! Outstanding !!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: "Outstanding" Service from ALL staff !! Peaceful and yet close to highway...Bonus was Local Biker week - Met and chatted with Very interesting people
Cons: "Elevators makes noise" according to others... Cannot think of Any "Improvements"
Location: work was nearby and spent most of the 24 hours inside a manufacturing facility...
Security patrols were welcome and a Very courteous staff with "small talk" made me feel "At Home" and referenced local eats and drinks to their liking... Every employee had respect and honor for me...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from fairfax, va

Hotel near Richmond airport and downtown

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: Addition of 2nd elevator.
Nice suite. Good continental breakfast. Met needs for weekend wedding,
2 out of 5
by shelia from lAtlanta Georgia

Hotel close to airport and shopping center.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
stayed at Hotel before it was very nice .Now the rooms are not clean needs updating had to change Rooms because of mold growing in the window seal of the bedroom bathtub was full of black dirt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The room was very spacious and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: It is located near the airport and there were plenty of shopping centers and eateries near by.
The staff was very nice and helpful, the rooms were very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Volleyball mom from Traveling for tournament

wesome!

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: The space of the rooms
Cons: location, having more venues around but it was not far from an exit that had dining and shopping.
Location: not enought to do near by
days ad two nights of cleanliness and the restoom was huge!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BETH from VIRGINIA BEACH

2 STARS HOTEL

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
DONT LIKE TO MUCH THE MUSTY SMELL IN THE ROOM NO GOOD ,THE TOILET MAKE A NOISE ALL NIGHT .THE ROOMS NEED UPGRADES
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Holde from Holden

close to competition

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only thing that I was uncomfortable with was the rust on shower head an same rust seen in Jacuzzi area along the chair that seems to be attached to Jacuzzi area. didn't like seeing that. other than that I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight staylose to Richmond airport. Good

Posted Jan 12, 2014