Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Great location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great hotel! Great free breakfast! Quiet location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again in the future. My family enjoyed their stay at this location. Hotel was very clean. Everyone was comfortable. The sleeper sofa was great addition. Great to come back from an all day Kings Dominion trip to a clean room. Free parking and having breakfast at the hotel was a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when your days are filled!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was very responsive
Cons: Nothing that I noticed
Location: This hotel is located near great restaurants and shopping centers
Love the Free Daily Breakfast and Dinners and Coming Back to Clean Room in the Evenings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova

Most accommodating for a bridal party

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I needed to put some flowers, decorations, and champagne in the room before everyone checked in and the receptionist, Dana, switched us to a room that was ready so I could get in and set up. They also provided and set up a DVD player for us upon request, and with the complimentary dinner (pizza, cecaer salad, bread sticks, tomato soup all very good!) and breakfast (eggs, bacon, grits, waffles and all the usuals) our stay was made especially convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Richmond/Innsbrook Gem

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay while visiting family. Close to restaurants and shopping. Would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Middletown, DE

Excellent

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We only stayed 1 night; however, the hotel was excellent. Plenty of placed around to eat. Buffet breakfast was good and had most everything you would want. Was not there for the dinner buffet. The hotel was very clean. It was nice to have a separate sitting room away from you bedrooms. I certainly would stay there again. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Hotel was nice, clean, and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaritafrom New York

Excellent

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kellyfrom Charlotte

Great Value

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great area, front desk very friendly and nice. Rooms are very nice and clean. Hotel was quite and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com