Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by meilissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Upsetville

Avoid until further notice

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
If your rating system would allow me to submit my review with "blank" ratings, I would do so, because THIS MOTEL BUILDING IS A CONSTRUCTION ZONE. The place is undergoing major -- i.e., tear-down-to-the-joists -- renovations. We demanded, and received, a full refund after we complained about the fact that workers began jackhammering at 8:00 AM, thereby making it impossible to sleep. This place should not be open and operating as a hostelry at this point in time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Boston

Would not stay a second night and not recommended

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was hard for us to find in the night time. The hallways smelled of smoke. The highway noise came right through the windows. It was almost like the windows were wide open when they were closed completely. I checked three times. Parts of the hotel are being renovated, so there was plastic in the hallways blocking the area of the hotel being worked on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Major construction 10ft from my room. Stained towels. Cob webs hanging from ceiling. Some type of cultural gathering in the lobby 10ft the other way from my room. Kids screaming outside of my door the whole day while I was trying to sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BAD

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
0000 NO heat, no elevator( out of order) construction debris all over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from east rockaway

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
very noises clos to 95
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Hanover, NH

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
We got in late and the woman at the desk was pleasant and helpful. We were just staying for a night while passing through on a road trip and it was just what we needed. It was a little difficult to get to though due to some construction that blocked off what appeared to be an easier entrance. The room was clean and comfortable and it suited our purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value for a basic clean room

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
The room was reasonable, very clean, and staff very attentive. It met my expectations for a bed, shower, wi-fi in a clean room. The only problem I had was the location was a bit secluded from the main road and very difficult to find. The sign was not lit and it was a dreary night. But, once I found it (having gone around twice), everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tyler from New Jersey

Just fine, good price, fine for one night.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Just fine. Fair and appropriate price for the accommodations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Longueuil

Chambre pas propre

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
La chambre était malpropre. Salle de bain correct sans plus, mais téléphone et autres objets dans la chambre très sale.