Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Class Reunion

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Everything!
My favorite hotel in the city. Hotel staff always attentative, the hotel is always clean, rooms are very comfortable, dining options are great. Overall, 10's across the board. The best hotel in city!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sprinkler forced evacuation

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The sprinkler system went off across the hall was awakened by fire department and forced to evacuate at 2:30 am with my family. No hotels close by drove thirty minutes to check into a Marriott at 4:30 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Hyatt Quality/Close to Richmonds offerings.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Stayed six days. Clean and run by an exceptional staff. Martin and Gary will get to know you and take good care of you. Cleaning staff will not bother you and do perform afternoon cleanings. Food and drink offerings minimal but tasty or you can use a local restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure travel.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Hotel staff was very accommodating and pleasant. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON Canada

Very nice and clean hotel with friendly stuff.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay with Hyatt place Richmond/ Innsbrook that I defiantly going back the same place on my next trip to Richmond Viginia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hospitality and close to Short Pump

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The stay was extremely pleasant, and the people were outstanding in customer courtesy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Carl, Hotel Management
I truly appreciate your kind words and will be certain to share your feedback with the team. We all hope your travels bring you back in our direction. Thank you, -Carl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Good location where I needed tobe

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Repeat patrons...decent breakfast bar..room is big..................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
it happened that there were a group of people talking loudly after midnight, playing loud music, open their doors to let other people hear and talking loudly in the hall way, no respect for other guest, it took quite a few phone calls to the front desk to have it quiet down
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Carl, Hotel Management
For what it is worth I do apologize for the behavior of the other guests during your stay. Thank you for staying diligent in your communication with us as we try to maintain the balance of a fun yet relaxing environment for all (within reason of course). Thank you and have a great day, -Carl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horsham, PA

Great hotel to have a family vacation

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The whole experience was amazing. The staff was out of this world specially Martin. He was very accommodating to our needs. We felt at home. It was the first time we stayed at the Hyatt but it will not be our last. See ya soon guys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Carl, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and specifically for taking the time to mention Martin. I will be certain to let him know of your post. Have a great day, -Carl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abingdon, MD

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Lobby, staff, location, rate
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Great restaurant in the same parking lot!
Nice hotel. Great lobby. Great staff. Decent room. Why are bathrooms always a disappoint everywhere I go? The bathroom tub had a burn mark, apparently from a cigarette. The air vent was less than clean. Obviously this is an old structure with a facelift. I'll stay here again, but please do something about the bathroom. Great restaurant in the same parking lot. Perfect for a client dinner. Thanks!