Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Fort Lee

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The hotel is outdated. Overall clean and staff was friendly. The fan/light in the bathroom was very loud. Bed was comfortable enough. I was a little irritated because I was charged an extra $10 because we had 3 people in our room. Not sure if that was hotel or Expedia. I have never paid that before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Lee, Virginia

Convenient location

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Ok hotel, but very dated and more like a motel. Staff is great and breakfast was far better than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Bathroom dirty moldy. Carpet uneven. Breakfast cold very limited. Heater not work just cold air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth Hillfrom Virginia Beach

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlfrom Texas

Not so Quality Inn @ Fort Lee

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The People were very nice. The room smelled like mildew , You could see through the gap in the door, Breakfast was bad because the sausage patties were not stocked. We ended up going to McDonalds.The cleaning staff started hanging around the vacated rooms at 930 and I heard them make comments in regards to us because we were still occupying the room and check out is at 11 am. That made me uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nähe Shirley Plantation

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Sehr nettes Personal! Deutschsprachig! Gutes Frühstück!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nauta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heidifrom Ohio

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel itself was ok, Hotels. Com did not provide any type of discount, we had to stay an extra night & it was the exact same price, disappointed in that, staff was very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

ok, but not great

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok, but not great. Could have been cleaner and the building seemed older and in need of some updates. The wi fi was hit or miss. The staff at the front desk were very nice, best part of this hotel.