Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryce from Williamsburg

No complaints

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't looking for a 5 star and was satisfied with the hotel and pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent Chustz from Chester, VA

Smoking Room

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not understand that you could be assigned a smoking room in a hotel that advertises itself as being "smoke free".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Willie McGrady from Atlanta Georgia

Quality Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent/ save money in the process.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry from VA

Good for quick business stays!

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you need a clean convenient hotel to stay in for business or work purposes then this Quality Inn fits the bill. Nothing extra but it serves the purpose.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrienne from South Carolina

Not worth $120 or even $5

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was horrible, rooms were dirty, dried urine in bathtub hair balls in bed... Save your money and sleep in your car.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again!

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was unavailable upon checkin so they offered an "upgrade" to a king room with sofa bed. The sofa bed was falling apart so he had to sleep at an angle to prevent falling through. The pool was ICE cold, the drink machines were "sold out" of everything except sprite, our showers were FREEZING cold in the morning, and breakfast wasnt great but decent. We only had to stay one night so all of this was "okay" but def. will not stay there again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dick

One hour checkout

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, quiet and available. Getting out was another matter. The incoming clerk didn't know about hotels.com and double charged us. The next morning, Michael showed enormous customer facing skills as he took an hour to diagnose and fix the error. We had booked for easy in and easy out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JG from Centennial, CO

Room needed an update

Posted Jun 22, 2012
The room was comfortable, but dated and worn. The TV was older and not HD. The breakfast was good, with decent variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the money

Posted Oct 13, 2009 on Hotels.com
We stay at the Quality Inn in Toms River N.J. and this was not even close in quality.Breakfast was terrible, the room smelled like someone had gotten sick and they didn't clean the carpet.