Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No problem

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
All was OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Need a clean place to lay my head for the night on my drive from Florida to Boston, and that is what i got. Room was clean and quiet, water was hot, but there was not much to choose from for breakfast. Would stay again.t
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Accepted pets.
The room and furnishings are very tired. Killed a huge bug. Coffe maker didn't work; phone didn't work; didn't get the wake up call I asked for. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from NH

My 3 hour tour!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Following 15 hrs. Driving, I wanted to catch some shut eye before my final 13 hrs. Lag Ahead of me. Hotel very flexible in allowing me a late morning arrival with a late check out mid afternoon. Slept for only 3 hrs. Before some hotel renovations on upper floors disturbed my sleep. Had hoped for a few more hrs. Of rest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pictures are deceving.....

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was ok for just one night. The rooms like cleaner in the pictures then in real life. The room has an old smell and it was not as clean. The sheets where dirty with stains, the fridge was super loud when it was running. over all I was not impressed and would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

I do recommend this hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurt from Syracuse, NY

Petersburg

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, not top of the line, but not the bottom either. The room heater was a tad noisy. The only real drawback to this hotel is lack of restaurants nearby. There are one on each side of hotel, but one is only open until 300pm most days, staying open later on Friday and Saturday. It is close to I95, only 30 seconds or so off of the interstate. We have stayed there the last two years on our annual trip to Florida.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

There are better hotels for the value nearby

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I booked this hotel on Hotels.com about 20 minutes before checking in. We had driven 11 hours that day and opted for this Quality Inn since others we had stayed in were always nice. This one was not. Hotels.com pet policy stated that there was a $5 surcharge. The hotel, after arguing with me that my pet had to be 'preapproved' by their management, charged me $10. Then they wanted to put me in a smoking room since I had the dog. When I finally got a non smoking room, it smelled badly of smoke, the a/c-heating unit was half apart, the tub and toilet were both stained brown, and the beds were hard as a rock. There are plenty of other hotels in the area. Go somewhere else.