Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The room was OK. The breakfast was good; the server was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Be sure rooms are cleaned! Reduce the areas were people can smoke, the hotel was incredibly smelly.
Location: The hotel was farther from the centre then we thought, I don't think there was much to see near by. There were a few fast food restaurants.
The room was very dirty, something sticky had been poured on the bed-side table, there were brown stains on the floor. The tissue box was empty, there was no pen in the room. The general idea was that the room hadn't been cleaned at all, only the beds were ok. Also the stairs were quite dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It was fine. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

No Quality Inn here

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Loud guests, elevator not always working, spotty housekeeping. Couldn't wait to leave. Glad I booked on Expedia at a cheap rate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very good experience,

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: close to everything
Cons: the bathroom cleanliness
very easy and quick check in, the bathroom could use some work though, but overall a very good place to stay at a reasonable rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Ok hotel for price.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I like this hotel a lot because it's right off of broad st. And it's close to everything. On the other hand the rooms are never co m politely clean. The housekeepers at this hotel do not do their job at all. Stains on the sheets, left over trash from last person's stay, no trash bags in trash cans, not enough towels, and they are extremely loud and obnoxious in the hallway. Cursing and yelling at each other. All of these complaints are combined from the two times I stayed there. Its an ok hotel if you don't mind having to call the front to ask for a cleaner room or for things that should already be in your room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth 80$

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The service and staff were great but the hotel was just rundown and for 20$ more a night I could have stayed at the embassy suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the money.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The breakfast was great and the server was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jameka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Va

Worked for Me

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel staff extremely nice , easy check In and check out. Breakfast was what I expected. Room met my needs. Thank you