Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Great hotel close to lots if good shopping near by

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great clean and comfortable hotel . Nice staff and convenient location .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom richmond, va

Very unhappy

Posted Oct 19, 2014
This would be a great place for a haunted house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean very friendly !!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This place is great room looked new and it was very clean had no problems at all ! Very quit never bothered . Large rooms it was great I will be going back soon to stay !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Crystal Logan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We value all of our guest's feedback, both good and bad, and use it as an opportunity to make ourselves better. I am so glad we were able to be a positive memory maker for you. Thanks again for your comments and have a great day! Sincerely, Jennifer Hensler Assistant General Manager Quality Inn West End
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Pennsylvania

Somewhat satisfied

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was beautiful, however, upon arrival I noticed one wash cloth was not clean. Third day they did not clean room at all...bed unmade, no clean towels, etc. Wi-Fi was almost non existent and this was very frustrating. The hotel staff was very warm and friendly, and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wes Sfrom New Jersey

Great Value

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon our arrival we were greeted by very friendly staff at the desk, and reminded about their free breakfast in the mornings. Our room was clean, and the beds were very comfortable. If I had to find anything wrong, it was that the room was a bit small for 4 people. It was perfect to just get a nights sleep, but too small to be in all day. The hotel was nicely located between several restaurants. All in all, you can't beat the value! We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here several times and it's great for the money. This time there were some technical issues with the exhaust in the bathroom and one of the elevators was down for maintenance but overall I am still pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aaronfrom DFW

nice place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. Staff was really friendly. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris Sfrom Christiansburg

will definitely come back

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great, inexpensive and the staff was friendly. The location is ideal as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antheafrom Filderstadt

Preiswertes Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist nahe an der Interstate gelegen, daher für die Durchreise gut geeignet. Dem Hotel und den Zimmern sieht man ein gewisses Alter allerdings an. In der Umgebung gibt es etliche gastronomische Einrichtungen, sehr praktisch. Das Frühstück lässt zu wünschen übrig, ist aber umsonst. Insgesamt aber ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com