Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I didn't know it was a motel till I got there

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The room was nice but the water from the sink had no hot water and my sisters room didn't have a fridge and microwave like my room. I was lold the standard rooms had no fridge and microwave and she tried to accommodate us for a early check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herts, England.

Nice stopover hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We just stayed one night here on the way through. Reception staff were excellent. The room was very clean, warm and everything was in excellent condition. For the price we paid, we thoroughly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Not a family place.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Rooms remodeled.
Location: Close to highway.
Rooms remodeled and nice but no amenities. No coffee in room, no breakfast, barely a lobby. Staff was just there to check us in. A number of guests lounging outside their rooms smoking or playing games. Not a place I'd book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: Terrible internet connection. Staff said it was free and unlimited, but kept signing out every 2-5 mins and required to be reconnected every time.
Location: Easy on and off the highway for those travelling alone the interstate and just need a place to sleep.
Nice hotel. Clean, comfy and relatively quiet. We liked it as it was just off the Interstate which was great for our long distance drive and being able to get off and on the highway quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
It's not bad hotel but I will never stay in it again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Mar 3, 2015
It's very basic but clean and comfortable. Good for a stop over
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It was alright for the night, the room was nice & warm; mattress was too soft
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Too close for comfort

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for business - room was ok and got what you paid for - only complaint was room was extremely too small for two queen beds - felt like if my arm fell off the bed while sleeping, i'd be holding hands with the person in the other bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyquanfrom brooklyn new york

it was ok

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was ok for the price. i dont have a lot to say about the hotel. front desk person gave trouble about my second person having a ID.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, va

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Good experience, except the noise from the highway if the room is facing it