Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: proximity to highway and cleanliness
Cons: none
Location: Lots of eating out options
Very close to Highway and exceeded our expectations. Good breakfast, and lots of dinner options surrounding the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg, NY

Never been happier.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: I liked the front staff. It was wonderful feeling so very welcomed.
Cons: I would have enjoyed the pool but the hours were only 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. which did not allow me time to enjoy it.
Location: I was visiting friends so I did not spend time enjoying the sights of the area.
Everything about my stay was wonderful except that is was only for one night! I did not have time to enjoy the pool but did walk by and checked it out and it looked beautiful. The room was wonderfully clean, very comfortable and had everything I needed. There was a wonderful fire outside the hotel in the courtyard with comfortable seating and it was also wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Great place in a rather unattractive area

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Good on all counts. Nice for dogs. Supermarket right next door. Residence Inns are reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresafrom Newport News, Va

Great Stay!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was beautifully decorated, very clean rooms with friendly staff. When we arrived, my husband and I were a little concerned because there were a lot of children for a soccer tournament and this was a romantic getaway. But they gave us a room on the other side of the building and it was very peaceful. The only thing was they needed to keep the eating area a little cleaner. The breakfast area tables were dirty. No one came to cleaned them. I know it was a very busy weekend for the staff. Over all its a great place to stay and I will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Tampa

Great Stop-Over on Trip South from PA

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing not to like
Cons: Worked great for us, just stayed one night in transit, so can't think of anything that needed improvement.
Location: An average Mexican restaurant is in easy walking distance. Usual fast food and gas stations at exit.
Traveling with our golden retriever, this was a dog-friendly hotel that is extremely well maintained, spacious, comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay again (when traveling with or without our pup) when we need a place convenient to the interstate but quiet (no road noise at all). Highly recommend you consider staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MoreHawkfrom NJ

Love it!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed at this hotel last weekend and we loved it. Our boys (5 & 6 years old) slept in the sofa bed and found it very comfortable. The room, hotel, pool, fitness center and eating area were all very clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel and rooms noted above were good and well kept. All amenities were easy to find in our room. The hotel is very conveniently located with gas station, restaurants, convenient stores and the highway near by. I recommend this hotel to anyone and will be using this again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Apr 21, 2014
First time staying at a Residence Inn. I loved the hotel, the room, and the staff! We enjoyed the basketball court, pool, workout facilities, and outdoor fireplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JC4MEfrom Stafford VA

Great layover spot

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, friendly staff and continental breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden fees!!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
There is a 100 dollar fee for pets which was not disclosed until after I had paid ( which is non refundable). So I had no other choice but to pay the fee, this should have been disclosed before I paid!