Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good location in the west end of Richmond

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Pretty setting, nice staff.
Cons: Dining room adequate, twice encountered dishes not thoroughly cleaned.
Location: Lots of shopping on and near Midlothian Tpk.
Good standard room, nice staff. Useful shuttle service within 5 mi of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Accommodating Staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
When I checked in they did not have a room with a king sized bed so they put me on the club lounge floor and gave me access to the club lounge which was greatly appreciated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner kept us up all night.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Hospitality training, for starters
Front desk staff said we couldn't have breakfast vouchers with rest of group we were with because we used expedia to book. Air conditioner sounded like a freight train kicking on every 20 minutes. No liners in trash cans. Party in one room had over 30 people coming and going all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The staff was excellent. Had an issue with the AC being very loud and the room I was compensated with was not a King bed as I had requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable accommodations and beautiful grounds

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Lots of great amenities including dining, bar and private lounge! Small, but gorgeous indoor/outdoor pool and large, landscaped grounds with walkways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was great other than the wireless service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JWB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DON'T TRAVEL ENOUGH from NORTH CAROLINA

Sheraton has changed

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel amenities: NO COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST? REFRIGERATOR OPTIONAL AND COST ADDITIONAL? AT LEAST I WILL KNOW TO CHECK FROM NOW ON.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by I 'll Be Back!! from N.C.

Great Stay!!

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was really a Very Nice Stay!! Great Rate!Great location,! Great Hotel! Great Service! Close to EVERYTHING!! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com