Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I arrived early and needed to get ready for an event (early afternoon), and since they had a room available, they let me check in early. I really appreciated it!! Very nice staff, and the breakfast was great! They even had some hot food, French toast, sausage and a few other things. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melody from Georgia

Great Stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. Nice area, clean rooms. Sufficient for my business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick Wiebush from Baltimore

NIce place, reasonable price

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very solid hotel. Nice rooms, good internet, located near shopping and lots of restaurants. The rooms were spacious, albeit it a little Spartan or stark or something. It's like there was too much unused space in the room. This is a very minor point. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for soccer tournaments at River City complex

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast, great front desk staff, great location, nice and new facility
Walls were a little thin at times. Could hear loud family next door, but other than that, it was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P. Flemming from Fairfax Station

Convenient and Quiet

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was extremely comfortable, and the room was very quiet even though the hotel is located on a fairly major road. The hot breakfast was a great way to start the day, and the staff was very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Front staff, comfortable beds
Other than a little patchwork on ceiling, the rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. Shampoo, soap, blow dryer, tea/coffee in room. Front staff was very personable and accommodating. Breakfast was included in room cost. I was pleasantly surprised with the selection. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken T. from New Market, MD

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with the accommodations at the Sleep Inn. The facility was clean and well maintained. The various staff members I interacted with were courteous and helpful. The location is also very nice since there are many restaurants and shopping along the same road, many within walking distance. I would visit again and would recommend this facility to others.