Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for soccer tournaments at River City complex

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast, great front desk staff, great location, nice and new facility
Walls were a little thin at times. Could hear loud family next door, but other than that, it was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Front staff, comfortable beds
Other than a little patchwork on ceiling, the rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. Shampoo, soap, blow dryer, tea/coffee in room. Front staff was very personable and accommodating. Breakfast was included in room cost. I was pleasantly surprised with the selection. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken T. from New Market, MD

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with the accommodations at the Sleep Inn. The facility was clean and well maintained. The various staff members I interacted with were courteous and helpful. The location is also very nice since there are many restaurants and shopping along the same road, many within walking distance. I would visit again and would recommend this facility to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Walt Sands

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Colorado

Perfect!

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Pillows were extra soft! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith W from Columbus OH

Nice, new hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mostly great stay. Beds were clean and comfortable. Hotel is pretty new so everything looked nice. We were on the top (3rd) floor where they don't have ice/soda so we had to go down a floor every time we needed some. Small inconvenience. Good neighborhood, lots of restaurants and shopping. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sis from Jacksonville, FL

Great Hotel, Great Value

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not sure I can think of anything.
Location: Lots of shopping and great restaurants. Plus a zoo just down the road for the kids. Nice location.
This hotel was a great surprise. I read the reviews before visiting and thought there was no way it could be as good as others say. Fortunately for me, the reviews were right on the mark. The staff was personable yet professional. They spoke to me every time I came in or out. No request was too large or too small. The hotel receives a extra + for being a genuine non-smoking hotel. The cleanliness was great. The room layout was great. I wouldn't normally even try a hotel breakfast however, everything else was so nice I gave the free breakfast a try. Wow, to my great surprise that too was better than expected. Definitely a place I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com