Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Shower stopped up Doors stick so didn't close unless you pulled it closed Two lights burned out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Horrible

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Everything in this DUMP can be improved.
Location: Stayed in a Beautiful Marriott 1/2 mi. down the road, sure made my wife happy.
worst hotel would not stay the night, room door hanging off hinges, stained sheets, hallways smelled, they would not refund my payment, but Thank You Expedia for the reinbustment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Have stayed there several times over last few weeks...on business, has all the basic needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: outdoor pool, all kinds of appliance, clean room
Cons: The refrigitor is a bit noisy, and since it is close to the bed, it can be annoying to people who are noise sensitive.
Location: Plenty of eating, shopping places nearby, some are within walking distance.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel room is roomy, with all the things that we want: a big refrigitor, a stove, a microwave. The room is clean, comfortable. The outdoor pool is much bigger than most other motel can offer, and the water is very very clean. There are quite a few restrauants and shoppings nearby the hotel. We had dinner in a nearby mexican place, the food is good and price is very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Great location. Good Value near restaurants.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Great price and location.
Cons: Some of the halls and carpet are getting seedy. Long walk to the ice machines. Freezer only had ice trays that were empty. No elevator.
Location: Number of places to eat at. Name places right next door within walking distance. Short distance from I-95 exit.
Being a long term residence it has a full sized fridge, kitchenette, microwave and enough room to move around. Nicely decorated. Room was alot better than the hallway indicated. Well worn place but our room was excellent. Really easy to find at night. Right next to name restaurants and gas/convenience stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Saw a couple bugs. Overall it was peaceful for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good enough for 60 bucks

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I saw some bad reviews about the room conditions and I was honestly worried, but the room turned out to be exactly as I see in the picture. My room was non smoking but there was a faint smell of cigarette, didn't bother me though. Fridge worked, water worked. AC made noise but it wasn't really something unbearable. Bathroom was clean and was bigger than I thought. There was no elevator. The overall building seemed pretty old, but I think they did some remodeling to the lobby and interior. I had problem opening a door that lead to the stairs and there were some cracks on the glasses but it wasn't much of a problem for my family. The clerk was friendly, though my main concern is the environment. She advised us to park near the front where there is a lot of people, since I don't know how it is over there, that got me a little worry. But it was fine when we came back to the place at midnight. To sum it up, it was a decent place for $60. It's good enough for staying a night or two. Hope this help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Stultz from North Carolina

Very convenient location!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to places to eat and main highways. Very good rate for the convenience also.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Filthy room

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room appeared to have vomit or mold on the walls. It was disgusting and dark. I felt dirty walking on the floor without shoes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon from Maryland

recent stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel several times over the past year with very few complaints but this will be my last stay in that hotel. It has turned into a total roach hotel but other than that I would not have a problem staying there. Rooms are comfortable but alot of maintenance needs to be done in that hotel. I did manage to stay the full 6 nights but never again