Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chesapeake, Va

Would not go back

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: the area it is in
Cons: Clean up and up date
Location: I was working in the area
The hotel was very dated and it has bugs (Ranches on the walls when I got up in the night)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom north Carolina

Neaver stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Sink leaking acroos counter no ac in hallway vents closed off no elevator
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TREHOUT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to place we needed to be

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 light bulbs out( 1 bulb blown and floor lamp did not have bulb at all. Overall stay was pleasant and front desk clerk was very, very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Shower stopped up Doors stick so didn't close unless you pulled it closed Two lights burned out
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Horrible

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Everything in this DUMP can be improved.
Location: Stayed in a Beautiful Marriott 1/2 mi. down the road, sure made my wife happy.
worst hotel would not stay the night, room door hanging off hinges, stained sheets, hallways smelled, they would not refund my payment, but Thank You Expedia for the reinbustment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Have stayed there several times over last few weeks...on business, has all the basic needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: outdoor pool, all kinds of appliance, clean room
Cons: The refrigitor is a bit noisy, and since it is close to the bed, it can be annoying to people who are noise sensitive.
Location: Plenty of eating, shopping places nearby, some are within walking distance.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel room is roomy, with all the things that we want: a big refrigitor, a stove, a microwave. The room is clean, comfortable. The outdoor pool is much bigger than most other motel can offer, and the water is very very clean. There are quite a few restrauants and shoppings nearby the hotel. We had dinner in a nearby mexican place, the food is good and price is very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TREHOUTfrom Montreal

LITS CONFORTABLE

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'emplacement de l'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Hill, FL

Great location. Good Value near restaurants.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Great price and location.
Cons: Some of the halls and carpet are getting seedy. Long walk to the ice machines. Freezer only had ice trays that were empty. No elevator.
Location: Number of places to eat at. Name places right next door within walking distance. Short distance from I-95 exit.
Being a long term residence it has a full sized fridge, kitchenette, microwave and enough room to move around. Nicely decorated. Room was alot better than the hallway indicated. Well worn place but our room was excellent. Really easy to find at night. Right next to name restaurants and gas/convenience stores.