Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Dirty room

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Did not clean our room or give us clean towels called the front desk they said they did not have any the bathroom was dirty the maid wrote on her sheet that she cleaned the room but she did not the only good was the breakfast that was provided by hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal. Canada

better than expected.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Good choice to stay, simple and clean, Maybe the coffee could be better at breakfast room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond,VA

It was nice and quiet,

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: location, cleanness, rates.
Cons: may be hot breakfast will be nice
staff was very friendly , room was little small but enough to work around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Convenient

Posted Jul 10, 2014
This hotel provided the basic services that I needed. The room was clean and comfortable. My comode was not working properly when I arrived, but was quickly repaired. The hallway and stairwell were a little smokey, but this barely affected my room. The room was reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Step

Business visit

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanness , also location
Cons: They need to get elevator with having a 3 floor.
Location: I didn't do much as I was on business trip, but there is a shopping mall in walking distance
Staff was very friendly and internet was working excellent. Very good location with lots of choices of restaurants within walking distance and most importantly just off the I-95, very convenient and little back of the main road so it was very quiet also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from New Hampshire

Perfect for overnight stay long drive

Posted May 25, 2014
Very nice clean cheap place. Rooms were comfy, couldn't ask for more when you are tired with driving and need a place to crash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kris

eh

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was all just ok. It wasn't bad but it wasn't good. Bed was hard. Breakfast was less than appealing though making my own waffles was neat I guess?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joe k from pennsylvania

good quality for the price

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad bargain if you want a no frills room cheap. Great for a place to stay the night. No real complaints. Could use better lighting in bathroom.