Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

inexpensive and poorly maintained.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets were thin but clean. The room was clean but it did needed many repairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ellicott City, Maryland

Worst. Hotel. Ever.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Felt dirty after sleeping here. Dirty and old blankets had not been washed for months. Sheets had crusty stains. Smelled horrible. Towel rack coming off wall. Door taped ay bottom to hold it together.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Not recommendable hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds. That's it.
Cons: Just about everything. All you could smell was smoke and cigarettes. We couldn't sleep at night due to noise in other rooms.
Location: Denny's and waffle house. That's about it.
Sink clog was broke. People kept slamming doors and little kids running around making noise. Could barely sleep. Overall, it was ok. I would not return though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelofrom Alexandria

Horrible

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
First and foremost the front desk barely spoke English, not that its a requirement but when dealing with customers communication plays a key role. The Hotel was under some sort of upgrade I guess which could explain all the workers, the horrid parking lot, the damp smelling dimly lit halls, and their breakfast, yea that is basically cereal and coffee, along with milk. Over all experience bad, cost awesome so its a trade.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean Stewartfrom Virginia

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was fucken worse hotel I have ever stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I guess its better than sleeping in the car...

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Get a cleaning staff that actually cleans because, whoever is working there now is not doing there job.
The price was good because I only paid $50 and that included tax but that was the only good benefit. You could tell that the sheets had'nt been change because there was hair and crumbs on them. I had to go to the desk and get more sheets. When I walked in the bathroom the towel rack was hanging out of the wall and a piece of it fell in the trash while I was there. The towel hanging on the tub had three different stains on it so at that point I went out to buy towels to shower with. This hotel is not clean but if you live like a slob...than this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The security is a joke. Accidentally opened the wrong door to the "locked" door from outside at 11 at night. The second floor was missing several room numbers. The shower curtain was dirty. Rented for 2 adults and 2 kids and they had one set of towels. WORST experience with using Hotels.com.