Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Clean and inexpensive!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Location: was a great location with plenty of restruants and shopping close by.
Happy to find a hotel that still has smoking rooms! Nice room, especially for the reasonal price. Had to move rooms after discovered frig wasn't working in first room which was a bit inconvenate, Then in second room the sink stayed plugged the whole time I was there! The night clerk on duty when I checked in at 8 was super helpful and really nice! I wish all tubs had one safety bar to help anyone when we are using a strange shower, especially for seniors and children! Also sure would like to see the hotel join the 21st century and install flat screen tv! I will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Good price, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Frienly front desk person. Air conditioning very norsey could not sleep. Had to turn it off. Very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Burnie md

Upgrade

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Soon as I walked in there were really big bugs crawling around huge turn off that alone I will never go here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Only needed a room for the night.. For the price the stay was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger from Raleigh

Short stays here are OK ...

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was for business ... fairly close to my work. If I was here longer I may would go elsewhere only due to walking distance to things I like close and a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roger from raleigh

short stay....ok

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short day or two stay is ok here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimbo from Clinton, Md

Friendly service

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside appearance could use some litter pickup. Room had a musty odor but that could of beent air conditioner/weather.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Although I'm a return guest, I won't be back again

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before, but this time the hotel was in much worse shape. Floor was not vacuumed in my room and the halls were even worse. Areas to let dogs out were full of dog waste, garbage and broken glass
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com