Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Nice hotel close to sporting event(tennis)

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: I think the price was a little high given what we were looking for. A complimentary breakfast would have been nice- something simple.
Hotel was nice, safe with friendly staff. Very close to many dining destinations, shopping etc., which was nice after a long day. The pool and workout areas were nice/adequate. Basement/covered parking was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible to dining and shopping

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel however awful that there's no capability of ordering movies in room. Also due to server bring down, was asked to provide credi card numerous of times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Clean, friendly, and a starbucks.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Bed & bedding very comfortable. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. "Starbucks" in lobby. Convenient to restaurants, etc in area.
Cons: Shower floor was clean but looked a little dingy. Coffee set-up in room produced dishwater brew forcing one down to the lobby to purchase.
Location: mall, ice skating arena, didn't explore much else as daughter & I were there only overnight for a skating competition
The hotel was very clean, the staff exceedingly polite and friendly. We were only there for one night but we would definitely return if in the area and stay longer. The indoor pool was clean and nice enough, if not spectacular it was at least useable given that most of the other local hotels have outdoor pools and the weather was cool and drizzly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Part of race weekend

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: not mush
Cons: Attention to service for guests
Room was very nice but had only one bath towel. The evening desk clerk told us our destination was on the other side of the city and said it would take 30 - 45 minutes to get there. It was right down the street: took us 2. Computers at hotel services were terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mooresville NC

Very Nice Hotel. Clean, Rooms were spacious!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We were in Richmond for business and booked through Expedia. The experience from beginning to end was excellent. I cannot think of one bad thing to even mention. Process throughout was quick and pleasant. NO GLITCHES! Room was very nice, spacious and CLEAN! Hotel was very nice...bar was great...each employee encountered was professional, helpful & courteous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, pa

Upscale hotel near lots of restaurants and shoppin

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Good buffet breakfast. Polite staff. Convenient parking. Very clean room with a nice shower! Spa visit was just okay. I've had better facials and pedicures. Close to shopping center and a variety of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest, VA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: New pillows! New mattresses.
Location: Great location!
Pretty hotel. Great breakfast and coffee shop. They gave us a room by the elevator, so it was noisy until 1:00 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
My experience was good. Excellent location & shuttle service very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisa, VA

Very sleek and clean

Posted Aug 1, 2014
My wife and I chose to take a night away from home for our anniversary. The Hilton Richmond Hotel was perfect. The hotel was very clean, sleek, and classy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com