Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応の良さ。
Location: トゥイッケナムスタジアムに組み込まれている。 ラグビーの聖地、トゥイッケナムスタジアムツアーは必見。
何らかの手違いで、ダブルブッキングをしてしまっていたが、当日受付担当の方(女性)が快く対応頂けた。 朝食の種類も豊富で、サラダは別途オーダーすれば提供してくれる。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hussain

Nicely located hotel with crafty management

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Terrible experience with management . They refused to give us the room we booked saying rooms for this occupancy have finished. Offered us to buy an extra room for £90. Totally refused to accept that offer. And after 40 mins of arguments suddenly they found the room for our occupancy. Room had dust on every thing. Beds we're comfortable but looke it was not serviced for days. Dust even on cups. Room was spacious and staff greeted us very good whenever came face to face .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

1st Time at a Marriott

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: Car Parking could be better sign posted but not a massive problem
Staff were very professional and welcoming. The option to use the Virgin swimming pool next door free of charge was a great bonus for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yeovil UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hotel is fantastic, staff are very friendly and professional, great location couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Easy acess for motorways. Free parking and easy to get into central London on train. Station is walking distance. Lovely spacious rooms. Looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Poole

Good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom London

Cold Shower

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately there was no hot water available on our day of departure so we had to shower elsewhere. However, we did get a complimentary breakfast?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faouzifrom lorraine

bon hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
tres bon hotel tres bon point pour les hotesses notamment francaises qui ont su nous informer et nous orienter tout au long de notre sejour. hotel a recommander. petit point faible: petit dej assez cher et piscine tres peu accessible pour les enfants