Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Average hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Stayed here for four days and was very disappointed. The room was nice but cold, you can not turn air con off. You are unable to plug in anything to tv, computer, dvd's etc. room service was awful. Saturated in oil and cold. The staff are nice but take an eternity to get anything done. Overall the hotel is a complete rip off and way over priced. 15.95 to have internet in your room is just one example. I would never stay here again or recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading

Wonderful, comfy, couldn't ask for more!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We stayed at the hotel while visiting friends in London. The staff were kind, friendly and attentive. The hotel room itself was great - lovely comfy beds, plenty of space, and everything was brilliantly clean. There was also a handy booklet with plenty of information on the hotel's facilities, the locale, and more which was very helpful. We slept very well and the location was great; I highly recommend it. No complaints whatsoever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel at stadium

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Good facilities, very comfortable beds, rooms modern with excellent sound insulation to keep out aircraft noise. Breakfast buffet expensive for an out of town hotel but good never the less. I'd stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

Hotel next toRFU

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Excellent quality rooms and very good breakfast which was included in price.
Cons: Toilet could have been cleaned better - they are not dealing with the hard water build up in the bowl.
Location: I was attending a function in an adjacent banqueting suite.
Reception staff were confused about parking arrangements and gave me the feeling I would be towed away on the Saturday morning. In fact it was fine to use the car park as normal when I spoke to one of the duty RFU staff at the car park. Generally slow in reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALAIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colchester

Hotel in Twickenham stadium, family room for 4

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: price, comfortable beds
Cons: hot water, correct number of towels for persons staying
Location: In twickenham
room fine but no hot water. had to ask for more towels. breakfast expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jillfrom Rotherham

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visited with my partner and two sons. As the hotel was fully booked we were given a disabled access room. The room was very spacious, had a fabulous veiw, beds were comfortable and a very pleasant room. My son is interested in rugby, but as we didnt have time to take the stadium tour,the manager was very kind and obliging and allowed us to veiw the stadium and pitch from one of their suites. We were very satisfied with the hotel indeed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Definitely worth it...

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a really lovely hotel and we all loved it.. Great standards!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Derby

No hospitality.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I flew in to London for a wedding and called ahead asking if I could check in early so that I could have a shower and refresh before the wedding. I was told that this would not be a problem and a note was made to my account. Upon checking in the guy on the desk flat out refused to allow me to check in early or access any shower facilities and would not even let me shower in the gymnasium. This tainted the visit and wedding. This shows that Marriott believe there is nor requirement for hospitality within the hospitality industry. I look forward to getting back to a Hilton hotel where my business at least appears to be welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom Lebbkoungcity

Prima Service, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhätlnis

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Familie, 2 Kinder ( 11/14). o. Frühstück. Städtereise. Ca. 40min bis London. 2 Kingsizebetten im Zimmer. Kleiner Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher (Kaffee) im Zimmer. Die Zimmer und das Bad waren sauber, kann überhaupt nichts negatives sagen. Beim Auschecken wurden uns noch die Boardkarten ausgedruckt. Prima Service.