Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

Good hotel bit tired round the edges

Posted Mar 16, 2015
A nice hotel in a great location. looking a bit tired round the edges but told soon to be refurbed. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joannefrom Brighton

Excellent value

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were allocated the Jane Seymour suite which was a lovely spacious room, and very good value for the price we paid. Although hotel is next to a roundabout which can be busy at times it didn't stop us from having a good nights sleep. We chose to eat dinner in the restaurant /bar area and we had good food and good service even though there were 2 christmas groups in the restaurant.Excellent location for visiting the shops in Kingston. We were able to leave our car at the hotel whilst we explored Kingston for the day. I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Mfrom Asker

Trivelig og typisk britisk

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Komfortabelt rom med gosd seng. Hyggelig Restaurant/pub med fri internett .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Bristol.

Birthday treat.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally very helpful and friendly staff. Only one member fell below the high standard set by the rest. The heater failed to work in our first room but when the manager's attempts to rectify the problem failed we were immediately offered an electric heater or a change of room. We opted for the change of room which turned out to be slightly larger than the original one. We had an evening meal on the first night which was delicious and the breakfasts also were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Berit Helenfrom Asker, Norway

Perfect hotel in the heart of Kingston

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My second time at The White Heart! Perfect location for enjoying Kingston. Comfortable room, friendly staff and lovely breakfast. I'll stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Forest

Lovely hotel just over Kingston Bridge

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The room was warm & clean & the staff were very helpful. The breakfast was wonderful & you could eat as much as you were able to eat.
Cons: 3 Light bulbs in our room were non existent or didn't work
Location: The proximity to Kingston & Hampton Court Palace & Bushy Park.
We checked in on Sat. morning & took the train into London which was very easy from Hampton Wick Station about 5 minutes walk away. The receptionist was very helpful & gave us extra tea,hot chocolate & milk without hesitation. They hadn't filled these up in our room. We walked to Hampton Court Palace on the Sunday & were told we were able to leave our car in the hotel carpark until we returned even though it was after check out time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Good hotel with parking very near the town centre

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly and efficient service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Well situated for easy and quick access to town centre
Reception staff friendly and polite. The reception desk was always manned. Clean, comfortable and well-appointed rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simonfrom Godalming

Good value for the area

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight for a nearby party