Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sweden

Close to the Thames and Kingston. Very Brittish.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice Rooms in a house that looked old. Good breakfast, costs extra! The staff is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Good hotel surprisingly quiet as very close to bus

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Good experience for anyone visiting London comfy hotel friendly staff nothing too much trouble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location, friendliness, free WI-FI
Cons: Room decor and furniture very 'tired' -require updating.
Location: Ideally positioned for many cultural pursuits in Hampton Court and other houses to see. Also walking Royal Parks, river walks.
This hotel was chosen for the location to family and historical places to visit and parks for walking. Room disappointing given poor decor requiring redecorating. However, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon

Wonderful hotel with great staff and amazing food!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
This suite was amazing it had everything you could want and more. There was amazing food for breakfast and dinners, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again and will be recommending this hotel to friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice quaint hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Super friendly upon check in. Only complaint is the beds are a bit uncomfortable. But I think beds in the UK are just much firmer than in the states. Super accommodating as we needed an earlier breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We were only here for two nights, during our stay we found the hotel and food was very good and the staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Handy for various things

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Very handy
Cons: Could be a bit more informative about meals in the restaurant on arrival
Location: Handy for shops, river Hampton Court
I was comfortable and felt as usual I had to pay for a double room although it was only me. I had to stay there because I was with a wedding party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Devon

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight before visiting the Flower show on Friday. We would particularly comment the receptionist on duty when we arrived at about 6.30pm on Thursday and again when we checked out on Friday. Our apologies that we didn't ask her name but she was very welcoming and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Anne from D

Friendly staff small dark rooms.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Firstly with the positives: very professional friendly reception staff. Room is tidy and tea and coffee provided. Now unfortunately for the negatives: small dark room with a 4ft double bed which is too small for the average couple. Bathroom so small it could only fit one person at a time. Mould in the bathroom grout and could do with airing the hallways. Sorry not to be more positive but the room was incredibly expensive for the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room temperature

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Room very warm uncomfortly so with no way of turning down.