Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Forest

Lovely hotel just over Kingston Bridge

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The room was warm & clean & the staff were very helpful. The breakfast was wonderful & you could eat as much as you were able to eat.
Cons: 3 Light bulbs in our room were non existent or didn't work
Location: The proximity to Kingston & Hampton Court Palace & Bushy Park.
We checked in on Sat. morning & took the train into London which was very easy from Hampton Wick Station about 5 minutes walk away. The receptionist was very helpful & gave us extra tea,hot chocolate & milk without hesitation. They hadn't filled these up in our room. We walked to Hampton Court Palace on the Sunday & were told we were able to leave our car in the hotel carpark until we returned even though it was after check out time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Good hotel with parking very near the town centre

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly and efficient service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Well situated for easy and quick access to town centre
Reception staff friendly and polite. The reception desk was always manned. Clean, comfortable and well-appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shrewsbury

Very nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Nice Staff, Good parking. Just a nice place to stay.
Cons: The room was a bit expensive and breakfast was not included making it a £200 a night stay. may be something to do with the rugby.
The hotel has a great location near the river with good parking next to the rooms, the staff are first class and could not do enough for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Hotel well situated for our meeting

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything.......
Cons: The car park is a bit small.bathroom could be better finished.
It was a very pleasant xperiance, staff very polite and helpful and room very clean. good size car park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

White hart Kingstono

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very good all round great staff vg food and excellent location. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sweden

Close to the Thames and Kingston. Very Brittish.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice Rooms in a house that looked old. Good breakfast, costs extra! The staff is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Good hotel surprisingly quiet as very close to bus

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Good experience for anyone visiting London comfy hotel friendly staff nothing too much trouble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location, friendliness, free WI-FI
Cons: Room decor and furniture very 'tired' -require updating.
Location: Ideally positioned for many cultural pursuits in Hampton Court and other houses to see. Also walking Royal Parks, river walks.
This hotel was chosen for the location to family and historical places to visit and parks for walking. Room disappointing given poor decor requiring redecorating. However, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom devon

Wonderful hotel with great staff and amazing food!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
This suite was amazing it had everything you could want and more. There was amazing food for breakfast and dinners, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again and will be recommending this hotel to friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Nice quaint hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Super friendly upon check in. Only complaint is the beds are a bit uncomfortable. But I think beds in the UK are just much firmer than in the states. Super accommodating as we needed an earlier breakfast.