Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from San Angelo, Texas

Not a non-smokers paradise

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room smelled of smoke in several places. Everything worked and was adequate for one night, but not what I would recommend for a family trip or your romantic getaway. You get what you pay for in this place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: A complete renovation
The room was dirty. Bed's were old and way past their prime. Bathroom had broken tile and the exhaust fan was covered in dust. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone I know. Terrible stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aud from Clovis

Ewe yuck!

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reserved a 2 bedroom suite. Was first given a 2 bed room. The suite, when I finally got the right key, was about 140 degrees, maybe to kill bed bugs(one of the mattresses was suspect). It was run down and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good motel and reasonable price

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel is good for short staying, it is clean and comfortable, but the bad is little bit soft, The price is reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Not Impressed, but you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 26, 2011
The manager was a very nice guy! Almost overly friendly, but the place needs to be renovated badly!!! I think it was built in the 1960's or so. Not a good thing when the locals tell you that is the dirty motel of the town. Won't stay there again! Motel 6 was cheaper down the street and looked better too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oakland, ca

Economy Inn

Posted Sep 8, 2010
I have stayed here before and I like the location, the price and that they have a pool. The pool is especially important while visiting Ridgecrest in the summer!! However, this time the pool was unavailable for use because they needed to pass inspection after installing a new cleaning system. It was a major disappointment because the pool and price were the main reasons I chose this hotel. I didn't find out about the pool until check-in. I definitely would not have stayed here during this visit if I was aware of this. It is dated but clean. They also have a mini-fridge and microwave in the rooms!