Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very Convenient to where I had to be in the mornin

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom, however, was VERY small, there was no plug in the sink so a lot of water was wasted while shaving. The towels were too small and there was only one small piece of soap for both washing and showering. The shower, however was excellent. The television was older than I am but there was a good selection of channels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from San Angelo, Texas

Not a non-smokers paradise

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
The room smelled of smoke in several places. Everything worked and was adequate for one night, but not what I would recommend for a family trip or your romantic getaway. You get what you pay for in this place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: A complete renovation
The room was dirty. Bed's were old and way past their prime. Bathroom had broken tile and the exhaust fan was covered in dust. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone I know. Terrible stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aud from Clovis

Ewe yuck!

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
Reserved a 2 bedroom suite. Was first given a 2 bed room. The suite, when I finally got the right key, was about 140 degrees, maybe to kill bed bugs(one of the mattresses was suspect). It was run down and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good motel and reasonable price

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
This motel is good for short staying, it is clean and comfortable, but the bad is little bit soft, The price is reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Finland

Economy Inn Ridgecrest

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels
The motel was ok, nothing fancy but good for one night stay. The staff was friendly. Bathroom was renovated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Not Impressed, but you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 26, 2011
The manager was a very nice guy! Almost overly friendly, but the place needs to be renovated badly!!! I think it was built in the 1960's or so. Not a good thing when the locals tell you that is the dirty motel of the town. Won't stay there again! Motel 6 was cheaper down the street and looked better too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels