Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from So Cal

It's in the desert what more can I say

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Nothing probably the nicest hotel in town
Location: Plan on dinning at Mon Reve it is the best place to eat in town.
Outside of hearing the off road racers making noise leaving on a non event day stay it would have been quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We arrived late; the room was clean, welcoming and spacious for 4. A great place for a night. Breakfast was pretty good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Expensive, but very nice

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a town the size of Ridgecrest the hotel is very expensive, but it was a nice place to stay, with great rooms, a wonderful free breakfast, and fast internet. Very convenient to the Navy Weapons Station, where my work was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good but...

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We like very bright lights in the room!!! And the breakfast was good. Every employees were kind. But too easy to hear surrounding rooms noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review for our property. In July of 2013 all SpringHill Suites launched a new, healthier breakfast option so we take pride in what we are serving. I am proud of the staff we have here. We have received several positive comments on our staff so I will pass on the nice comment to them as well! Unfortunately, all the hotels I have worked in have had the same flaw - thin walls. We certainly appreciate all the feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good breakfast

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, Internet and close to restaurants
Cons: Room size and the location of the TV was in the odd place.
We had a nice stay on the way to Death Valley National Park. Room was clean, but it was slightly cramped, I don't know if this is the room size in all Springhill. This was my first stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, nice room and good breakfast!

Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ric from Elk Grove, CA

Better than OK. Price is high with good quality.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: overall is a good hotel for everyone, business or tour trips. friendly staff provided good recommendations.
Cons: we booked two rooms for one family in advanced but each room far away from each other. little not convenient.
Location: near expressway: good. some restaurants within walking distance: good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcel from Apeldoorn, Netherlands

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
We were on our way from Yosemite and Sequoia to Death Valley and Las Vegas. We thought Ridgecrest to be a got place for an overnight stop. We choose the hotel because of the rroom with the queensize beds was suitable for our family of four, and because of the free breakfast and free internet. Room and beds were spacious, breakfast was very good (scrambled eggs, bacon, etc. were continously resupplied) and internet was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SP from California

Nice service!

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good experience. Got what we paid for. Only complaint would be air-conditioning control was weird and we ended up sleeping without heating.