Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super godt hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Alt
Cons: Nej
Super godt hotel med meget hjælpsomt hotelpersonale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Updated facility with extremely friendly Staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great service Friendly staff Fresh and warm breakfast buffet Clean facility Pool and jacuzzi Good restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
very nice stay. Roomy. Plenty of pillows. Beds very comfortable. The only issue was the hide a bed, frame was bent and broken. We just pulled the mattress out and layed it on the floor for the kids. Other than that it was great. Breakfast was good. Totally recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Marriott une valeur sûre.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel de la chaîne Marriott et comme très souvent, aucun soucis ! Salle de fitness et piscine/ jacuzzi à extérieur. Petit déj servi avec œufs, bacon, saucisse, toast, yaourts, the, café.... Chambre double réservée : un petit coin salon et kitchenette, salle de bain avec grande douche. Hôtel parfait, merci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The room was very nice.
Cons: Nothing.....
Location: Didnt have time to explore....
I was a little bit worried about staying in Ridgecrest for the Snore Race but this HOTEL was really really nice. The room was very nice and the bed comfortable, I didnt want to get up. We also got a FREE breakfast in the morning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Familieferie

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Et lækkert hotel med venlig personale og god morgenmad, alt i alt rigtig meget for pengene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Renovated, clean, great breakfast, wonderful stay.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
This was a wonderful place to stay. Very clean, nice sized rooms, nice outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
it is quite clean hotel. The room is big enough for family of 4. The bath room is clean even though it is not so fancy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Daniel Spurgeon, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and I am please you had a great stay. Daniel Spurgeon, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AN-YUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Perfect for doing Business at China Lake

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Nice staff. Good Breakfast. 5 minutes from the Navy Base.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Glad you liked our expansive breakfast. Daniel Spurgeon, General Manager