Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: A swimming pool would be beneficial.
Location: The local town is quite quiet. There is a nice little cafe / restaurant next door and a few others in the area, but that is about it.
We stayed here as a stop over between Vegas and Yosemite, we had a hot day driving through desert and missed having a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the odd night

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast. The guy on the desk was very helpful.
Cons: Bit of an update.
Location: We came from Yosemite and went on to Death Valley and Las Vegas.
Quiet, clean, comfortable. Could do with a bit of an update but overall ok for a couple of nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Seattle

Quick Stay for Death Valley Access

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Easy access to highways.
Location: Navy base near by, about 2 hours out from Death Valley.
Room was older, but clean. Parking is difficult, seems the hotel is used by companies to host its traveling crews, so parking was non-existent. Room clean, quiet, reasonable price. Near food and gas stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for short staying

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Cheap and clean
I stayed just one night at this hotel. At first, I didn't expect much about this hotel, because it was very cheap. But, the overall status was very good for the rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kate from Nevada

Recommended for those who don't need fanfare.

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was run down and it was noisy. But, it was the cheapest place on the website. I think it was fine for an overnight stay. If you're just looking for a place to crash overnight, this will do. Some hints, unless you have a lot of luggage (because I didn't see an elevator) stay on the top floor, bring earplugs, don't expect much and you'll be satisfied. I like that they are pet-friendly. They say dogs under 35 lbs, but they didn't say anything about our 45 lb lab mix. Seemed safe to me. We took the dog for a walk around the neighborhood after dark and it didn't seem sketchy. It was a bit further from the highways than I'd expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony

Clean

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good for a short stay.