Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Staff was amazing...they really do anything in their power to make you happy.Rooms are decent and very spacious. Would definitely go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice place to stay. The room had all the eminities including a microwave. Clean rooms and prompt service. It snowed heavily that day and the hotel staff extended all the possible help in cleaning my car and helped me get going. Free Wifi and Free Parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Great condition at a great price including free wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
This hotel was so lovely and I enjoyed my stay. I was in the hotel for more than just sleeping. So the room was very comfy and warm. You can adjust the temp of the room yourself. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The lobby was very beautiful as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tommas

Excellent

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The hotel is always nice and clean and beautiful & food always good !!!the front desk who check me inn that night is excellent w good manners and fast knowledgable !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

Good location

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I had a great time . The staff was nice and helpful . Gus was an amazing cook wonderful food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cliffside park, nj

Nice new hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel room and facilities were very nice and new (or seemed to be). The staff was very friendly and helpful and let us check in quite a bit earlier than check in (you can always call and ask!) which we really appreciated. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I came here with my son on January 2, 2015. Everything was excellent and beyond expectation. The staff was very helpful the rooms were excellent and clean. I will definitely be coming back. I was even very surprised and please by the food. I have to tell you the breakfast was beyond expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I called ahead to ask for early check in. I had explained why and before I knew it they had it together for me before 1 PM. I was so happy with the service and the food. I will be coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

no complaints

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
no complaints, room was clean and comfortable and staff was courteous.