Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rude Front Desk

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Customer service
Location: Nothing near by, the hotel is in an industrial park type of area. Not far from Met Life Stadium.
Overall the hotel is very nice and clean. However, certain front desk employees are extremely rude and unaccommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate on all respects

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice room. Skip the breakfast. They call it a full American breakfast. Cold french toast. Nothing special. Bed was very hard. The room and bathroom were nice size and we'll appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Room was clean, comfortable and the staff were friendly. Refreshments offered at the lobby was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable. Is the 2nd time I stay for a weekend getaway in NY. Good price and only 15 min away from NYCity.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for business visit

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food and restaurant service was not great, at all. Mostly corporate offices surround it but close to GW bridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raquel Bridges from Alexandria, VA

Great Hotel for Business or Pleasure

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My hubby and I wanted to get away and stay in a quiet and relaxing place and yet be able to come and go from NYC. Some of the staff is extra helpful (breakfast staff and a frond desk lady names with an accent, I think her name is Martina) and some of the staff seems to be just doing the minimum effort. As a result a lot of the guest do take the wrong bus on the way back and get lost. We got so lost, it wasn't even funny! Later we learned that a lot of the guest experience the same. The hotel is clean and everyone is so friendly and honest. You can see how the cleaning ladies put so much love and dedication on what they do. There is this lady does room service, she is older, she is super nice! The chef is so nice and so is everyone in the kitchen. Like I said, unfortunately there is one or two front desk people who doesn't seem to care much and when you ask for extra help they/her seem that she/them was being bothered. Overall we really enjoyed the stay and we loved the breakfast that gave us all the extra energy we need it. Oh! the pool and jacuzzi are so awesome, very relaxing and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bad Experience

good overall

Posted May 10, 2014
Good overall. Good for family who doesn't want to pay lots and wants stay with comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com