Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Great hotel close to lots of restaurants and shops

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We love the breakfast and the kids really enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
My girl loved it for valentines day very nice facilities love the free drinks at night breakfast was on point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very clean, rooms are spacious, bed was VERY comfortable!!! Breakfast was AWESOME !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lots of hotels in the area, but this the best

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The staff are ALWAYS the best, helpful and friendly.
I stay here for business frequently, and after trying the other chain hotels nearby I won't stay anywhere else. The staff here are the best of any hotel I've ever stayed in, and they make this a 5-star rating by themselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gulfport, MS

Wonderful experience.....

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, wonderful amenities
Location: Location is excellent - close to interstate, great shopping, wonderful restaurants and safe surroundings.
I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this hotel from the large, comfortable room and wonderful location close to shopping and great restaurants to the excellent breakfast and evening reception (which was a pleasant surprise)! I am in the area often for business and have stayed at several different hotels but this Embassy Suites will be choice from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for Ridgeland business

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff are always very helpful, efficient, and friendly. I've stayed here several times on business trips, never any surprises.
I always stay at this hotel for frequent business trips to Ridgeland, even though there are several other hotels nearby. The staff at the Embassy Suites are always extremely friendly and they process the check-ins very quickly and with no surprises. Of course, the fantastic breakfast and happy hour that is included is a great benefit when traveling on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This Hotel is excellent, it was my second stay there, and it was better than the first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
i love this hotel. room is very clean, staff is very friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Good location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast buffet was not hot
Location: Visiting relatives
Location close to relatives that we were visiting for Christmas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. Complimentary breakfast was great.