Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Great for the Price

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable, but had a weird layout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, newer hotel close to Jackson

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Internet and WiFi service was awful over the 4 days that I stayed. Apparently AT&T had issues with getting a consistent service while I was there.
Location: Close to downtown.
Good, clean hotel with a friendly staff. Food was good and the hotel was centrally located for business in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arlington Tn

Very upgraded

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Just overnight but was perfect for a family of 6. Delicious and kid friendly restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Surprise Slumber Birthday Party for my daughter

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I invited a few of my daughter's friends and she had no idea until we reach the hotel. We checked in and immediately went to the indoor pool. I was so glad because it was raining all day. The room was sooooo spacious. There enough room for everyone. The next morning we enjoyed the complementary breakfast buffet before check out. Her friends are still talking about it. Thanks Embassy Suites, I'm now planning my return with a Girlfriends sleepover with my best buds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dianefrom texas

very happy!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
we usually stay at a neighboring hotel...it was full, so we stayed here. GREAT CHOICE! for the price, we thought it was a bargain! will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to main attractions

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: N/A
Great staff and nice atmosphere including an indoor pool, complimentary breakfast, live band, and bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittonfrom Jackson

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Service, Great Employees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay here again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful choice! We arrived after 9:00 pm and were impressed with the easy check in. Thankfully the on site restaurant was open and delicious! The jets in the hot tub would not turn on after 10:00 pm, but was still relaxing. Our in room coffee maker would not operate and water leaked. Overall we were very impressed with the hotel and staff.