Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was OK.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
No water in pool. Disappointment to kids. Breakfast wasn't much. Only there for one night so stay was OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from NC

Noisy but convenient.

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff. Mediocre room. Too much traffic noise. Not much choice for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a roof over your head

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The grounds, the pool, the area for breakfast NEEDS to be bigger.
Location: Other than the Waffle house out front, there's not much to do.
We used this hotel as a stopping point on a trip to FL. The pool was empty, and the grounds were not in good shape. The staff was OK. The room was clean but nothing special. There is NOTHING fancy about this place. It serves the purpose for a quick stop. There are no (other than the waffle house out front) places to eat in the area. Go one exit south to Blythewood...great selection of good places to eat and stay. The complimentary breakfast is in a tiny area where you check in. If you have children, like I do, the thought of eating breakfast there is frightening in such a small spot with other guests. I wouldn't recommend it, but it's better than sleeping in your car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Florida

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Was very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: Waffle House
Passing through needed a place to sleep for the night after a long days drive. Room was clean and comfortable. There is a Waffle House close by. Only there to sleep but very satisfy with stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To far from restaurants eat before you stop.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Will allow pets.
Cons: Repairs to bathrooms.
Location: Nothing
Lack of any amenities. Pool not in order ice machine running over.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by p from ct

the nasty hotel ever

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The workers there was so rude. I had 3 people staying in a room wit 2 beds. We was only allowed 2 towels!!!! When we asked for more we were told no until we give dirty ones but we alrwady gave the cleaning lady the dirty towels. It smelled so bad in the room. The wall paper ib bathroom was moldy n peeling. The coffee machine had no coffee pot. And the tv remote did not work!!! So we could watch 1 channel wit no sound. I would never never go there or recommend this place to anyone. Its called ramada limited because it definitely is "limited" and so unprofessional .!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: repaint the room and fix the light fixtures
Everything was ok. I have paid less for nicer places but my stay was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hole in the wall. no water in pool

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everyhthin
Location: only thng at this exit is a waffle house and gas station
room was about 90 degrees when we got to this hotel room. wall paper was peeling off the walls. there was no water in the pool. shower didnot stay hot long enough for two showers. there was a waffle house in the parking lot and the waitresses were fist fighting. hotl was not worth half of what we paid. never again