Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Fint och bra hotell med bra service. Inget att klaga på förutom att sängarna var väldigt hårda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Utefrom Bonn

Modernes Ambiente in Rieti

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Neu renoviertes Hotel mit modernen aber etwas nüchternen Zimmern und Bädern. Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer zur Piazza. Dort fahren viele Busse und die neuen Doppelfenster sind nicht besonders schalldicht. Die Zimmer zum Fluß haben einen wunderbaren Blick auf die Stadt. Frühstück so lala, halt italienisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JulieGfrom Chandler, AZ

Good Value for Nice Room

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
No disappointments here. Everything met or exceeded our expectations and very convenient as well. Clean, comfortable and well-maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by emiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabiofrom Bergamo

Ottima posizione

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
Ottima posizione e rapporto qualità/prezzo. Camera piuttosto piccola, essenziale con letto singolo e televisore piccolo. Internet a pagamento, oggi come oggi non può più essere considerato un optional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claus B

Godt udgangspunkt

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger fint. Der er alt for lydt inde i hotellet og der ligger en stærkt befærdet promenade foran hotellet, hvor der er et livligt og støjende leben til ud på de små timer. Vi var der i en week end - måske derfor. Man var overraskede over at vi bad om den frie WI-FI som vi var blevet lovet ved bookningen - vi fik den efter lidt parlamenteren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amedeo

Ottimo Hotel a Rieti

Posted Jan 19, 2012
Personale competente e gentile. Ottima colazione. Stanze pulite e confortevoli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen, Denmark

Fino business hotel i Rieti

Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels
Fino business hotel i Rieti
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

In the hood.

Posted May 27, 2011 on Hotels
We were afraid to stay out after dark. Luckily we left the next morning. The front desk woman - she was there at 9:30PM and back at 8AM.