Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, quiet, good bed, OK breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wyo Winds

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Quiet, Comfortable, convenient location.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, conveniently located, but away from traffic.
Cons: Good as is.
Location: Quiet, but convenient to restraunts, service stations, hunting and fishing.
Drove in from Aurora, Co to have a short day hunt in White River Nat'l Forest, where we normally camp for a week. This year things didn't allow our hunting party to convene, so my son and I decided on a short hunt without camping, and stayed 2 nites, then returned to Aurora after a good nite's rest and breakfast, which your hotel amply provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherylfrom Sandusky, Oh

Safe haven for our daughters travel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our daughter was traveling and we searched the net for a hotel three hours away and found this hotel. My daughter said it was very clean, quiet SAFE and friendly. The night time manager once lived where my daughter was traveling too and she helped instruct her on travel and safety tips in Nebraska. Our daughter said it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Comfort Inn Rifle CO.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Motel was very easy to find. The front desk people were very helpful and courteous. Continental Breakfast was ok. It serves its purpose. If you are wanting a meal go to a restaurant. I would stay here again if visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Rifle, CO - Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable rooms which are well kept. Tucked into a small housing are where everything was quite.
Location: shopping and eating are close, as well as gas stations.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and comfortable with a fridge and micro wave. Breakfast was good. The only problem I had was finding the place the first time as it is sort of away from the others and downtown. Once found, it's easy to come and go and close to everything you might need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jayfrom Maryland

Hunting trip

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy & Chrisfrom Calif

FRIENDLY & CONVENIENT

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean & neat. Beds were COMFY. The night AND morning staff ladies were really great. We felt we were in very capable hands getting everything we needed! I appreciate that most Hotels.com hotels have those luggage carrier racks for us to move our suitcases and garment bags into the room in just one trip from the car -- very helpful. Shower was fine. Most Hotels.com places have that convex rod for extra elbow room; again, very helpful. LOVED the cool local map of Rifle on the front desk to locate restaurants, etc. Great idea; kudos to the manager. ~Nancy & Chris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Awesome Service and great breakfast

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an awesome hotel. My wife and I stayed prior to ToughMudder in Snowmass, CO. Although it was about an hour drive to Snowmass it was well worth the stay. There is a Walmart, gas station and food near by and the continental breakfast was amazing!! Rooms were clean and staff was friendly, I would definitely stay here again.