Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not close to City center

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel overall was good but it was not as close to Old Town/City Center as expected. Not within walking distance of any major sights that we could tell. A car or Taxi is required. Very few restaurants (basically none) in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo Ingefrom Riga

Greitt nok, billig

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Støy fra gaten, men eller ok. 15-20 minutters buss tur inn til sentrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K.D.from Berlin

Relativ kleines Hotel in akzeptabler Nähe zum Zent

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Schöne Dachterrasse und heller Frühstücksraum; Zimmer sauber. Lage doch etwas weiter weg vom Zentrum, aber wenn man zügig läuft, ist man in etwa einer halben Stunde von der Altstadt da. Leselampe allerdings zu dunkel zum Lesen; aber dieses kleine Problem hat man anscheinend häufig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markofrom Suomi

Hintaansa nähden oikein hyvä

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siisti hotella rauhallisella paikalla. Hyvät yhteydet joka paikkaan. Siistit, pienet vaatimattomasti sisustetut huoneet, jossa yöpyy kyllä yön tai pari. Hotellille pieni miinus siitä, että varasimme superior -huoneen, jota emme sitten erillisistä pyynnöistä huolimatta koskaan saaneet. Emmekä hyvitystä hintaerosta tavalliseen huoneeseen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ikefrom Pieksämäki

Edullinen Huone

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Asuin Baltparkissa jouluna-13. Hotelli oli edullinen, huone oli tosin pieni ja TV vieläkin pienempi, mutta BBC näkyi ja kuului joten olin ajan tasalla. Hotellin aamiainen oli hyvä, vaikkakin joinakin aamuina osa tavarasta loppui , parempi kommunikaatio respan ja keittiön välillä saattaisi auttaa. Baltpark on noin 4km päässä Vanhasta kaupungista, mutta bussit kulkevat useamman kerran tunnissa ja ovat edullisia. Illalla ja yöllä tuli käytettyä taksia eikä sekään ollut kallis. itse vietin hotellissa vain yöt, ravintolassa söin kerran, ruoka oli ok, mutta annoksen saanti kesti pitkään.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Juriyfrom Riga

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bex

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The staff was kind and friendly although I think English skills were lacking in the communication department. Great spacious rooms, balcony, clean.
Cons: Internet stability.
Location: I think the location isn't great if you're walking, you have to take the bus or if you have a car it's about a 10 minute drive to the old town.
I enjoyed staying here, the rooms are very large and are equipped with a balcony which is wonderful. However we chose the hotel based on the fact that they had internet but this was not the case the night we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom Oslo

God service

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et veldig trivelig hotell med nydelige rom, rent og pent, stille og rolig. Hotellet ligger sentralt. Hotellet hadde en nydelig frokost og en hjelpsom betjening, Alltid smilende og vennlige. Hotellet kan anbefales på det varmeste.Eneste problemet var badet ,som var rent, stort og fint, men hadde kaldt gulv og med veldig lavt vanntrykk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Varsovia

Intolerable Trafic Noise

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breafast buffet was excellent, varied and abundant, and the price was very attractive, but the traffic noise in the room made sleep almost impossible, even with ear plugs. Passing vehicles hit some obstacle in front of the hotel with a loud bump, and we heard sirens all the time.