Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from Sweden

Perfect location.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel with a very kind and helpful staff. The only complaint was the serrano ham which was of very poor quality. Location is much better than hotels in the noisy old town. Close and walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from stockholm

wonderful. highly recomended

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
One night in Riga. With one of the most personal and friendly hotels i experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick from cambridge

Treat your partner to fin de siecle Riga

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
I entirely recommend this lovely hotel, albeit I was there out of season, early December 2014, for just four nights. Everything you'd expect of a 24 room, five star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super service!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Har sjældent fået så god service - super hjælpsomme og service mindede. Virkelig et dejligt hotel. Lækker morgenmad, eneste minus er priser i bar/minibar og laundry, som er uhørt høje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guter Ausgangspunkt für einen Riga-Aufenthalt

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: In der heutigen Zeit sollte in einem 5-Sterne Hotel Wlan im Preis includiert sein. 14 € pro Tag für Wlan auf dem Zimmer halte ich für unangemessen.
Das Hotel hat eine tolle Lage. Sowohl das Jugendstilviertel als auch die Altstadt sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Der Service im Hotel war sehr gut. Die Verständigung in Englisch war problemlos. Das Frühstück wird nicht in Buffet-Form angeboten, sondern a la carte. Das führt am frühen Morgen schon zu einer sehr ruhigen und angenehmen Atmosphäre. Alle Zutaten waren frisch und das Angebot sehr umfangreich und schmackhaft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HH

Elegant klassiskt hotell

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Allt bra, men inledningsvis blev vi placerade på vindsplanet i rum utan fönster med ljusinsläpp från taket. Det fanns ett annat rum som vi fick kämpa oss till. Inte en trevlig start!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TW from Trondheim

Svarte ikke helt til forventningen

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Flotte bilder og relativt dyrt. Svarte ikke til forventningene i det hele tatt. Mye trafikk utenfor, restauranten stengt 2 dager i uka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels