Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional and classy

Posted May 27, 2015
Rear that a hotel matchesor exceeds all expectations at a decent price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Sehr hübsches, angenehmes Hotel. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig, sauber und modern. Das Personal ist äusserst freundlich und sehr kompetent. Das Hotel ist zentral und ruhig gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Hotel ist die 5 Sterne auch wert

Posted May 13, 2015
Großzügige Zimmer, guter Schlafkomfort, perfekter Service, 1A Fruehstueck - wirklich alles super. Wenn es ieberhaupt was zu meckern gibt, dann der für ein Hotel dieser Klasse nicht vorhandene Wellnessbereich. Kein Pool, eine 3qm Sauna ohne Ruheraum...hätte ich so nicht erwartet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Bra läge, trevlig personal, rummen var väldigt fina och höll väldigt hög standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fantastiskt Hotell!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Allt var perfekt. Fantastiska rum, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, utmärkt service.
Cons: Ingenting som jag kan komma på
Location: Centralt i Rica straxt utanför gamla stan. Nära till shoppingcenter och många bra restauranger.
Jag bor mycket på hotell, och detta är ett av de absolut bästa hotell jag bott på. Allt från rum, restaurang, personal och tillgänglighet är av yppersta klass. Finns ingenting att klaga på.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
great place, a little noisy at night from some partiers that I think the staff should have handled, otherwise it was top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KONSTANTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mein hideaway in Riga!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Das ist mein lieblingshotel in Riga. Ich liebe die Athmosphäre , den Service, die Zimmer , den Fitnessbreich und die Lage des Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veldig bra hotell!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Hotellet var koselig og med hyggelig betjening. Store og romslige rom. Rent og delikat. Rommene var litt slitte men det gjorde ikke noe. God frokost med champagne :-)