Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia from stockholm

natalia raimonds

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
sängar gammla skulle måste bytas tv ur gammal liten ! då när jag kommit hem så saknas min parfum gucci och ett kniv som är borta !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marko from Helsinki

Uusivuosi Riikassa

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Mukava pikkuhotelli suhteellisen lähellä vanhaakaupunkia. Huone oli toimiva ja siisti vaikkakaan ei mitään erityistä luksusta. Auton sai parkkiin suojaisalle sisäpihalle ja muutenkin homma toimi hyvin. Erityiskiitos ystävällisestä palvelusta mikä ei muuten Baltian reisulla ollut aina ihan itsestäänselvää. Tänne hotelliin voi kyllä tulla uudelleenkin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Riga!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent! Stuff was very kind, the room was very clean. Especially, I was so impressed by that the room was cleaned exactlly when I want. Breakfast is also very good and I spent a really comfortable morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ailin from Oslo

Nice and cosy hotel in Riga

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice little hotel perfectly situated in Riga. Clean and quiet place with a cosy atmosphere. Comfortable bed and a window towards the backyard; I slept very well! Friendly staff and a very good breakfast. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evgeniya from Санкт-Петербург

Домашний отель

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Отличный сервис, уютный отель, удобное расположение. Из недостатков - не закрывающаяся совсем дверь ванной комнаты. Не хватало чайника в номере. Неудобно, что нет ресторана прямо в отеле, но, в принципе, прямо рядом есть места, где можно поесть. Отель в целом напоминает домашний отель с небольшой инфраструктурой, но при этом с очень теплым и радушным отношением к гостям. По удобству - 4, по сервису - 5. Персонал замечательный.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

No frills hotel. Get what you paid for.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Fruits at breakfast not fresh.
Location: 10 mins walk to old town. But immediate surrouding area is worth visiting too with nice historic builidings.
Nice staff who are friendly and always go extra mile to help. Room size is ok with all basic facilities. No air conditioning, very warm in July, but cooled down after open the window. About 10 mins walk to the old town. Decent neighborhood though there casino nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grete from Follo

Koselig og sentrumsnært

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Koselig lite og enkelt hotell i stilt nabolag. Gangavstand til alle fasiliteter som gamlebyen, shoppingsentre og det gamle markedet. Veldig varmt bad trekker litt ned på rommet. Kan trygt anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels