Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment right in the Old Town

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Lovely studio apartment, we stayed as a couple but their was a sofa bed to sleep more. All facilities avalible: kettle, toaster, oven and hob, fridge, freezer and washing machine. Bed was comfortable. Our apartment was right by Saint Peters Church so was easy to walk to all the sites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sinitsi from oulu

voiko olla parempaa sijaintia

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
loistava asiakaspalvelu, hakivat meidät tuomiokirkolta koska eksyttiin. Paikka ei mitenkään voi olla enempää keskustassa, aivan keskellä vanhaakaupunkia. Meillä oli kaksi isoa parisängyllistä makkaria. Ei ollut parveketta, mutta ikkunasta oli muutkin kessutelleet. Harmi että suodatinpusseista juustohöylään oli tavaroita hankittava, astiasto vain oli. Siisti ja mukava.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Ottimo appartamento proprio in centro

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Posizione centralissima, comodo e molto bello
Cons: La facciata dell'edificio non sembra un granchè a differenza dell'appartamento
Location: Posizione proprio centrale, a due passi dai principali monumenti e dai locali. Cucina ben attrezzata, letti comodi, appartamento spazioso
Appartamento molto spazioso con due camere da letto (una molto bella con letto matrimoniale, l'altra più piccola con letto da una piazza e mezza), living e cucina. Arredamento semplice ma bello, pulito e personale molto disponibile. Letti comodi e cucina attrezzata. Asciugamani vengono cambiati a richiesta senza problemi. La zona dove si trova è proprio in centro a Vecriga, la città vecchia di Riga, a due passi dal monumento alla Libertà e a tutte le maggiori attrazioni della città. La via su cui si affaccia l'appartamento è zona pedonale, per cui abbastanza silenziosa (di notte nel weekend c'è sempre molta gente in giro, ma essendo al 3° piano con vetri doppi il rumore è molto attutito).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Puiku, nes yra virtuvė

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Patys apartamentai tvarkingi, tik ne veltui vadinasi Old Riga Apartaments :) Vieta ir susisiekimas puikus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgie

appartement vlakbij de stad

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Alle voorzieningen (keuken,douche,wasmachine ...)
Cons: Toe aan renovatie,betere bedden
Location: Midden in het centrum
Ruim appartement ,maar een beetje afgeleefd.Er was ook geen bar en restaurant verbonden met het hotel zoals in de brochure werd aangegeven. Aangekomen hebben we wel even moeten zoeken vermits er buiten niets is aangegeven van appartement of hotel ,uiteindelijk hebben we een nummer moeten bellen zodat er iemand kwam. We hadden op voorhand voor 4 geboekt ,maar 1 persoon moest op een onhandige slaapbank liggen. Pluspunt was dat er de nodige voorzieningen waren en in het centrum lag. Ideaal als men alleen wil slapen ,maar als men ontbijt wil raad ik toch een hotel aan. Niet slecht maar toch enkele minpunten die een beetje spijtig waren. Wel vriendelijke mensen en uitleg in het Engels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ruim appartement midden in het centrum

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Zeer ruim appartement op top locatie, interieur allemaal wel wat gammel maar de locatie is geweldig. Douche werkte minimaal maar dat kwam wellicht door de verbouwing bij de buren. Twee ruime slaapkamer en ook nog grote zitkamer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment in the city centre

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
A very nice apartment in the city centre with the necessary equipment for self-catering. The host was very helpful. The only complaint was the cleanliness of the apartment, which was rather poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

posizione ottimale

Posted Feb 10, 2012
Staff cordialissimo ed a completa disposizione per tutto il periodo di permanenza. Gli appartamenti sono in pieno centro storico a due passi a piedi dalle principali attrazioni turistiche della città. Collegamento wi-fi, riscaldamento sempre funzionante (fuori c'erano -31° durante la notte in Febbraio, quindi non è così scontato). Lo consiglio vivamente.