Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

cheap clean hotel walking distance for Riga

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff Nice clean basic room
Cons: Nothing If pushed -brown sauce with breakfast and Up to date guide of what is on in Riga we had Jan Feb guide on the desk and we went in March
Location: Museums Opera House and we found the Circus!!
Hotel just what we ordered Very useful email from hotel about shuttle bus directions and details from Airport. Good walking access to Riga Good Breakfast and even had a free sauna!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom France

souci de bien faire

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Accueil sympa et attentionné
une seule nuit et un petit déjeuner, c'est un peu bref pour juger mais je reprendrais le même hôtel si je vais à nouveau à Riga. A 11 euros de taxi de l'aéroport, cet hôtel est situé dans un quartier calme mais proche des centres d intérêts de la ville .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Het hotel is netje en gunstig gelegen

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Het is in een mooi gebouw gevestigd, met een leuk zitje om wat te drinken en het personeel is erg vriendelijk.
Location: De locatie is perfect, vanuit het hotel loop je zo overal heen, bussen stoppen op de hoek.
Een goed hotel met prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. De kamer was aan de kleinere kant, maar we waren niet in Riga om op de kamer te bivakeren dus voor ons was het groot genoeg, de badkamer was ook prima. We hebben alles te voet kunnen doen, maar als je dat niet wilt is er genoeg openbaar vervoer om je mee te verplaatsen. Alle bezienswaardigheden liggen op max. 20/25 minuten lopen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jon Arnoldfrom Haugesund

Rent og pent hotell =)

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde et executive rom og var veldig fornøyde. Kjempefint rom med stue, bad og soverom. Minibar inkludert, Hyggelig personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Art Nouveau district.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Quiet room. Lovely art deco building.
Cons: The breakfast buffet was lukewarm.
Location: Excellent location in the Art Nouveau district but easy to walk to the Old Town.
Efficient staff and clean and quiet room. Good location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by per egil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajputfrom India

Great experience

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the hotel for the first time, and I found it a very pleasant experience. The hotel staff and the adjoining restaurant staff was very nice and polite. They helped with all my queries and always had a smile on their faces. The breakfast buffet served at the hotel was really delicious and had variety. The best thing was the restaurant's ('Look' restaurant) look used to get changed everyday, which left us refreshed each time we visited it. The beds were comfortable and the rooms had adjustable airconditioning, with nice spacious wardrobe space. In all, a very nice ambience and a great experience to share! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeenshire Scotland.

Hotel close to park and walking distance to centre

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The staff and the hotel room were excellent and the breakfast good with plenty to eat.
Cons: Excellent as far as we were concerned.
Location: There are plenty of bars and restaurants,. nice walks in the park beside the river and canal and museums.
Hotel in a upmarket area of Riga with a lot of Foreign Embassy`s and on a bus route to the Old Town Centre.There is a large park with a lot of facilities for youngsters.The Hotel has a security car park at rear.There are many restaurants within walking distance and are excellent value.The people we met were very helpful and pleasant.There are many excellent museums, one not to miss was the K.G.B. Headquarters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

リガアリーナから徒歩圏内のホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: リガアリーナから徒歩で往復できる範囲内のホテルで、一番質の高いホテルのひとつ
Location: リガアリーナ
リガアリーナでアイスホッケーの試合を見るため、試合終了後に徒歩で帰れるホテルを選びました。 道は暗かったですが問題なく帰れました。 部屋に置かれていた小冊子の「Riga This Week」がとても役に立ちました。