Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Centralt men stille

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotellet er helt som forventet med gode værelser, god morgenmad og en placering ved en store grønne park. Fik ikke prøvet hotellets egen restaurant C.U.T. men hørte godt om det! Der er en billig og gode Fido restaurant lidt længere ned ad gaden. Kort gåtur til det gamle arkitektur område!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Well located modern luxury hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The Radissin Blu Elizabete is a fine, modern, luxury hotel with only one problem, the walls are not thick enough. A couple of female guests arrived at 10:30PM in the room next to my darkened room. I was just falling asleep. One was wearing high heels and from their sound on the wooden floors I thought she might be in my room. They talked and talked and I could hear them plainly. They turned the TV on. I waited for them to stop talking. They didn't. Finally at midnight I called reception and complained. They sent a chap up who asked them to quiet down. They only turned off the TV. At 12:45AM when they were still jabbering I asked reception to change my room, which they did with no hesitation. Fortunately there was no noise from the adjoining rooms. Otherwise, nice location, food very good, and a basement garage which is reasonably priced. The staff is fine, the walls are the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr angenehmes Hotel in Altstadtnähe

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Das Hotel liegt an einem Park, in der Nähe der Oper und der Altstadt. Alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes neues Hotel nahe der Altstadt

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel hat alle Annehmlichkeiten/ allen Komfort eines neueren 4* Hotels. Gebucht hatten wir ein Standardz. mit Blick zum Innenhof, Einzel/Doppelb.
Cons: Haben uns über die Hartnäckigkeit gewundert/ gestört mit der uns ein Zimmer- Upgrade (+ 40 €/ Nacht) empfohlen wurde: Blick zum Park, Doppelbett.
Location: Nähe zur Altstadt mit allen Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wir haben dieses Hotel gewählt weil wir ein Quartier suchten das nahe der Altstadt liegt. Alle interessanten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in Fußgängernähe vom Hotel aus zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Très bonne localisation, excellent hôtel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
2 hôtels radisson Blu dans la rue mais je recommande celui ci car plus humain et cosy a mon avis dans ce quartier "luxe" de Riga. Quartier très central près du quartier art nouveau et centre moderne à quelques mètres. Très bon accueil, personnel de réception très souriant aimable et de bon conseil. Le personnel de salle au petit déjeuner était moins souriant et peu au contact (je mettrai ceci sur le compte de la culture locale) Les chambres sont de facture classique, propres et bien équipées sans être sur le versant d'un hôtel design. Excellent hôtel donc, hautement recommandé pour un séjour d'affaires ou de tourisme à Riga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous breakfast, very hot rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a good four star hotel. Rooms are what you would expect. Since it was very cold outside during our stay, we longed for a cozy spot in our room or in the hotel to read and work -- but this hotel does not offer that. Can't say enough about the wonderful, healthy options in the breakfast buffet. Even with the heat disabled in our room by the staff, it was 23 degrees celsius -- too hot to sleep well for four nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel i Riga

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rigtigt fint hotel med rigtig god beliggenhed til alt. Værelserne er rigtigt fine - der mangler ikke noget og de er i super stand og gengjorte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Great experience! Expedia, this is an inappropriate way to induce my review! I rated and you ought to accept this for submission!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alaafrom Paris

Voyage d'affaire à Riga

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
J ai bien aimé la chambre et la variété de choix pour le petit déjeuner , la seule remarque que je peux faire serait d'améliorer la salle de gym puisqu'elle trop petite et un peu mal équipée je recommanderai certainement à mes amis/collègues et je serai moi même de retour bientôt à cet hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra og sentralt hotell

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger ved en fin park, i gåavstand fra gamlebyen. Business Class rommene har utsikt mot denne parken, ellers er rommene vendt mot en stille bakgård. Vi liker å sove med vinduet åpent, så dette var perfekt. Man kan stille inn ønsket temperatur på rommet selv, men dette fant jeg ikke helt ut av :) Rommet var stort, badet likeså. Alt var rent og senga ble redd opp mens vi var ute. Frokostbuffet var mindre enn på for eks. Radisson Blu i Oslo, men det var mer enn nok godt å velge mellom. Vi kommer til å bo på dette hotellet igjen!