Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from London, UK

Very nice, centre located hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Stayed there with my Mum. Definitely going to stay there next time Im in Riga. Staff is very polite and helpfull. Room is very clean and got everything you require for short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by good stay from a

Stay at radisson

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Good stay & very help full staff very clean hotel all round 5star
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Business Class"

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: The buffet breakfast in the morning was good
Location: Location is good with easy access to Oldtown and places to eat
Turned up having book a premium room with a Single King bed. When we arrived the hotel gave us a room with two singles. We were incredibly annoyed about this so reception decided it would be much better to push the two single beds together with some kind of sheet with a zip on it. Not at all satisfactory. The AC in the room was also not very good while weather was 30+ degrees outside but rest assured there was a 5 Euro bottle of water which was available across the street for 75c.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Brief weekend stay

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel very pleasant and well located close to the Old City. Staff friendly and efficient. A very good four star hotel well located in the centre of Riga.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Akkouche

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was enjoyable and comfortable in the same time, shame was a short stay, may be next time I would stay few more days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Apr 30, 2012
Pros: lovely clean bathroom, plenty of room, great food.
Cons: Not a great view as all I could see was a building right in front of my window.
Location: Great loccation very central to everything and a couple of minutes walk to the shops and restaurants.
Great hotel, really central location which was close to shops and restaurants. Staff were really helpful and the hotel was really clean. We had some lovely foo in the restaurant too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Happy At The Radisson

Posted Dec 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
We were very happy in this hotel. All the employees went out of there way to help us whenever we asked. What I liked most about this hotel was the location. Within 5 minutes you are in Old Riga. Unlike the other Radisson this one only had about 90 rooms compared to the 600 rooms in the other one. There was always peace and quiet in this boutique hotel.