Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyoto Japan

Location is the best !

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The close even from tourist destinations from the station
Cons: But there is a washing machine 4.5 euros higher . Dryer is not . Towel is not . Hot and opening the window when the mosquito comes in .
Location: Super Rimi is a 1-minute walk away. 7-minute walk from the station . A 3-minute walk from St. Peter 's Church .
Located in the old town , it is the best for sightseeing . Large supermarkets and shopping malls is a 1-minute walk away. The room is small , but the cost performance is excellent .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SHIOMI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

寝るだけのときにはおすすめ

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
立地がとてもよくわかりやすい場所にある。 遅い時間に到着して早い時間に出発するなど、ホテルでの滞在時間が短く、寝るだけ、というようなときにはおすすめ。部屋は設備が整っているわけではないが清潔にされていた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Helnöjd

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Var en natt på hotellet, nära till restaurager och nattliv i Gamla Stan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markku

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kenya from ドイツ

町・バス停に近い

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
中心地に近くてよかった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good place .

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff , good place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marte from Oslo

Anbefales!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Dette hostellet ligger kjempefint til i gamlebyen, i gangavstand til alt. Kjempeenkelt og rimelig å komme seg dit fra flyplassen. Resepsjonistene var veldig hjelpsomme og hyggelige og rommet var rent. Jeg vil absolutt anbefale dette hostellet til andre, og særlig til vennegjenger som reiser sammen. Det ligger i nærheten av flere restauranter og utesteder så dersom man ikke tåler litt bråk på kveldstid så ville jeg vurdert et hotell med en litt annen beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい滞在でした

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
スタッフは気さくに対応してくれますし、施設は非常に充実しており、また立地も旧市街の観光名所に近い場所と抜群です。強いて難点をあげるなら、上層階の部屋になった時の階段の上り下りがつらいことと共用部分の電気が自動ですぐに消えてしまい真っ暗になることくらいです。基本的には非常によかったです。