Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, alles modern

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: Nicht gut ist, dass man die Sauna kostenlos nur am Morgen nutzen darf. Und: Das Personal an der Rezeption könnte etwas freundlicher sein.
Alles reibungslos. Auch eine Zimmerumbuchung ging ohne Schwierigkeiten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neuss

Gutes Hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Zentrales Hotel direkt in der Nähe des Bahnhofs. Altstadt erreichbar in ca. 8 Minuten zu Fuß! Nettes Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and modern

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: they provided a bottle of sparkling wine for our anniversary. which was very nice
Cons: Instructions how to use the air conditioning would have been helpful as it was a little too hot and we could not reduce the setting any lower
Location: Very well placed in the centre of everything
Very friendly staff, very efficient, and met all our needs quickly with out any fuss. room and bathroom was very modern, clean and well equipped, but would have liked coffee and tea facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok, fint men små rom.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell, rask betjening i skranken og baren. Standard rommene er veldig små, anbefaler å oppgradere til superior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fräscht och bekvämt.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt och fräscht hotell nära Centralstationen och Operan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, England

Great City Centre Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: It was modern, clean, comfortable and efficient with friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It is conveniently located within walking distance of the main sights: Art Nouveau district, old town, market, galleries, museums, shops, restaurants.
My wife and I arrived early at the hotel, having travelled from the airport by the Airport Express bus service which dropped us off at the hotel for the modest price of 5 Euros each. We were welcomed warmly and efficiently and our room was ready. The double superior room was well appointed with a range of good quality toiletries and was in excellent decorative order. The room was clean, warm and comfortable and very quiet considering its central location on one of Riga's main streets. The breakfast offered a good selection of hot and cold foods, regularly replenished and the staff were very efficient at clearing tables and were polite and attentive at all times. Before our departure the staff arranged for the bus to pick us up to return to the airport and it arrived on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com