Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Water smells like sulfur

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Water smells like sulfur a lot is broken staff is nice but breakfast sucks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 p.m. Monday May 19

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. The tvs should be upgraded and it is not sound proof.
Location: A bit of shopping and that is all. Not even a good restaurant
We did ask for a room with a fridge - but none was supplied. Not even a closet in this room and the carpet was filty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nat from boisbriand

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Cons: The breakfast was terrible. Almost nothing to eat. Just a little pot of coffee with 2 or 3 toasts overall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by disgruntal from quebec

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was informed the owner is selling or has sold the place so he has stopped taking care of the place months ago and refuses to fix anything in the Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ernursens from Canada

Good for one night

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location but write-up states there is a restaurant on site and it was closed. There was a very limited continental breakfast included. Hotel looks like it is ready to close but maybe in the summer it is better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by anonimus from Oakville

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is old and needs a lot of work. The people were friendly but the breakfast was nothing but a few items, the bar was not opened. I would not recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MROY from Nanaimo

Ask about the restaurant the other side of the HW

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com