Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K. V Hfrom Switzerland

Great preparation for my exam

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was great value; had a nice and reasonably priced restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dennisfrom kingslynn

good place to go

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very enjoyable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉県

私の目的には適してはいなかった

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: スタッフも設備も良かった。
Cons: 無し
Location: 最寄りの駅は、デン・ハーグ中央駅から3つ目のRijswijk駅。
ホテルの最寄りの駅は、デン・ハーグ中央駅から3つ目のRijswijk駅で、ホテルはそこからさらにタクシーで10分くらいのところに位置していた。私の旅の目的はハーグの中心部にあったので、中心部に取ればいいなと思った。私のミスであった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay in this hotel, very pleased with the evening meal and the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nl

Makkelijk hotel met gestroomlijnde werkprocessen

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Wij komen vaak in hotels, eigenlijk altijd in luxere dan dit Bastionhotel. Eigenlijk was alleen aan de maat van de kamers en de wat slappe bedden te merken dat Bastion Rijswijk geen luxe hotel is. Het personeel is plezieriger en handelt attenter dan het personeel van de hotels die twee tot drie keer zo duur zijn waar wij de laatste maanden hebben gelogeerd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, modern bathroom, polite English speaking receptionist. A printed map of the surrounding area was available.
Cons: To be honest, based on my experience, I could not really see much that they could improve.
Location: The location is not a central one but there is a tram about 5 minutes walking from the hotel that takes you straight into the center.
Easy check-in, we arrived around 10AM but the receptionist was very kind to let us check in early. The room was modern, comfortable. The bathroom was newly refurbished and looking spotless. We weren't expecting much given the fact that we have seen hotels that were more expensive and in a worse state. Parking was free and we had free wifi which was a bonus. We were very pleased with our stay and cannot fault this hotel and its staff in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nds.

Preis Leistung Top!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Zimmer zwar klein, aber mit Klima und Kühlschrank ausgestattet. Liegt nur wenige km von Den Haag und dem schönen Strand in Schevingen entfernt! Mit dem Fahrrad perfekt. Kein Luxusresort :D aber für den Preis wirklich zu empfehlen..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxfordshire

Next to the Hague!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice modern Dutch hotel. Friendly stuff, decent facilities, nice room and bathroom and very clean. Even if it's next to the highway it's very very silent due to the 2 double glazed windows. We slept like babies. Just 10-15 to the city center by car. Handy for a short period. Recommended it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marforelfrom Rotterdam

prima hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelovernachting geboekt ivm een etentje in Rijswijk. Prima bedden, luxe kamer voorzien van koffie/theezetfaciliteiten. Geen ontbijt gebruikt gemaakt.