Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Shell

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Just for one night but very good. restaurant food good and quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by KKLIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Rijswik station and EPO

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Phone was in the toilet. So when they rang in the morning for wake up I had to get out of bed. That's why room comfort is only 3. Apart from that, nice staff and good cleaning. Restaurant expensive but very good and fast serving..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derinfrom Manchester

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and had everything you could possibly need. Staff were great and very helpful. You do have to share with someone you know very well due to toilet location in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom London

Fine

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate. Decent sized rooms and facilities. Staff helpful. Meals are overpriced and fairly small portions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dougfrom UK

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with friendly helpful staff. Comfortable room and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Murrayfrom London

Good for business travel

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and a reasonable size room with desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nicely put together place and the staff was lovely. Rooms are clean and trendy, but not quite as functional as they are pretty. For example, the window cover did not completely block the sun. So as soon as the sun came up in the morning, the sun was in my eyes. Also, the bathroom walls were semi-transparent and do not go all the way up to the ceiling so when my husband turned on the light in the middle of the night to use the restroom, the whole room was lit up. Overall good value for money and I would stay again (but in a room facing west).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne Williamsonfrom Kansas City

Close for train & business

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are extremely helpful, and ready to assist in what ever way they can. For me, a front desk member visited a pharmacy as I was ill, and unable to travel myself. Room was comfortable, and the location opposite Rijswijk station means it is convenient for train, trams & buses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Viktorfrom Paris

Utilitarian Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Clean. Everything works. Good room size.
Location: Nothing.....and that is the problem
Absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel. Everything is in good order. Rooms are a good size and the staff pleasant. However it is a pure business hotel and totally misses any soul and for that reason it can't be rated more that "OK"