Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lasse

Bästa boendet på resan

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels
Ett perfekt boende som hade allt med en fantastisk personal och ett läge på stranden. Dessutom ett pris som var mycket tilltalande. Vi bodde tre nätter och om inte vädret hade blivit sämre hade vi stannat ett par dagar till. Bästa boendet på vår roadtrip till Italien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicola from Milano, Italia

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: Ubicazione e cortesia del personale
Cons: L'impianto di climatizzazione
Come da titolo... con l'offerta trovata su Trivago/Expedia ho pagato davvero poco e mi ritengo soddisfatto dell'albergo scelto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

Super Fedt...men.. (Elendig morgenmad)

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels
Vores ophold på Aqula, har været super, men morgenmaden er absolut IKKE noget at råbe hurra for. Tørre rundstykker hver morgen, tørt brød, som er fra dagen før uden tvivl. Masser af kage til morgenmad. ( sikkert nok itialiensk tradition) Altså morgenmaden er piv ringe.... Vores værelse nr (50 ) var super fint, vi var 4 personer, 2 voksne og 2 børn på 13 og 19, Jeg vil tro at størrelsen på værelset er ca 20 m2, ikke meget plads. Men ingen tvivl om at du har den absolut bedste udsigt i hele Rimini fra værelse nr (50) super fed altan (hvis sådan en kan være fed) med dertil hører også en balkon som er lige så stor som værelset, med 2 sol vogne. Alt i alt et lille hyggeligt hotel, søde mennesker dejlig ro omkring personalet. Kan varmt anbefales, MEN find et andet sted at få noget morgenmad, det vil gøre jeres ophold meget bedre...San Marino skal opleves, det er super hyggeligt, ligger ca 30 km fra hotellet. mvh Fam. Kiss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N

Todella mukava henkilökunta

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels
I had very nice time there and it was cheap too. The workers in hotel were very nice! The beach was right next to hotel, great for beach holiday. If you want to go to party it is little bit far but there is a buss. For me and my friend it was great :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenny & Peter

Svenskt paradis mitt i italienarnas paradis

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
Kom till Rimini för att stanna en eller två nätter - men det blev fyra tack vare ett fantastiskt bemötande av våra önskemål från hotellägaren! Vi har bott som kungar med havsutsikt och egen terass på högsta våningen! Vi har faschinerast av de kilometerlånga, otroligt rena stränderna, fyllda med italienare, där vi tagit härliga morgonpromenader. Vill man ha lugn och ro ska man åka till Rimini. Hotellet ägs och drivs av en familj som är väldigt mån om dig som gäst. Varje dag serveras frukost, lunch och middag, i genuin italiensk stil. Du får ett speciellt bord just för dej under hela vistelsen. Bilen parkeras några hundra meyer bort i ett inhägnat område med passerkort. Vi har hittat ett guldkorn när det gäller restauranger med specialitet fisk, som vi varmt kan rekommendera - "Due santi da Todro".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Uno dei migliori hotel della riviera romagnola

Posted Jul 2, 2012
E' un posto delizioso. Camera, servizi e cortesia del personale eccellono. E' un ottimo posto dove trascorrere le frerie. Ci ritornerò senz'altro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francesco from 20023 Cerro Maggiore MI, Italia

Perfetto!!

Posted Jul 2, 2012
Hotel perfetto sotto tutti i punti di vista,sulla spiaggia,personale gentile e cortese,ottima la cucina,pulizia impeccabile.Da consigliare assolutamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony

Excellent in all respects

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
Great little hotel on the beach. Comfortable room which was cleaned every day. The manager could not have been more helpful in making my stay most memorable. Great value for money. Only5 minutes from train station and bus stop . Overall excellent!