Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stefano from london

Excellent hotel, close to the beach great staff

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Rooms, location and staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the beach and key area of restaurants and bars. Hotel is quite but in a very lively area. The hotel is also close to the historic centre
Great hotel in great location. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The staff is fantastic and they went the extra mile to make our stay a great one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Corby

Good hotel, 5 min walk to the beach.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Staff are friendly, hotel is a 15 min walk to the old town. I had a really enjoyable holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie S. from USA

Good hotel for a short getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Astoria Suite Hotel was great. While the hotel isn't the must "lush and luxurious" hotel you will ever stay in, the rooms are big and clean and it is a 3 minute walk to the beach. The Hotel is also within walking distance (15-20 min) of all of the main Rimini attractions and restaurants in the city center. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
just perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Superb location great staff

Posted Sep 8, 2011
Hotel ocation was fantastic, right at the heart of Rimini near all the shops, bars, food was on our doorstep. Staff was superb as well, only issue i had was with the room you had to pay an extra 50euro to get access to the kitchen area (sink, cooking facilities, bin, knifes and plates) which i considered a bit of a con.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrose UK

Dissapointed

Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com sold us a Deluxe suite. When we got to Astoria they showed us the booking they got and it was for a standard family room. They had no deluxe suites left to give us. Contact Hotel before you go to confirm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel Astoria Rimini

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff, rooms were cleaned to a high standard, pool area was very nice, breakfast was very good with lots of choice, I would recomend this hotel to anyone. thanks Neil - UK
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Co

Posted Nov 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice a very close to the beach. The room had a bedroom and a living room with a small kitchen in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Posted Aug 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
Great location. Friendly staff.