Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno a Rimini durante TTG

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel, camera (minisuite) molto spaziosa. Buona colazione ed ottima posizione su Viale Vespucci di Rimini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Einarfrom Vøyenenga

Bra Beliggenhet

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra størrselse på rommet og bra beliggenhet. Hyggelig Personale !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jtfrom Danmark

Skuffende

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ikke engang tæt på 4 stjerner nedslidt hotel, ringe Wifi var der i 4 dage og havde lidt arbejde under opholdet men kunne ikke bruge hverken wifi eller den opstillet pc i lobby området
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie-Swedenfrom central

Central and nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with good and helpful service. Good breakfast to be Italian. Situated in a very good area of Rimini close to beach and shopping street. Internet ok and pool ok to be in Rimini. Very hard to find hotels with swimmingpools in this area. Takes 5 min with bus into old town/train station. Bicycles for free at hotel , clean! We were very satisfied with our trip. 20 euros for 2 sun beds/an umbrella down the sea, 14 euros for the upper beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gut

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lage ist super. 5 Gehminuten zum Strand. Zimmerservice war gut und gründlich. Personal immer sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Frühstück: leider nur kalte Gerichte. Rührei oder Bacon währen wünschenswert. Sonst reichhaltig. Ein dickes minus wegen dem Parkplatz. Zu unserer Überraschung wurde der uns zusätzlich berechnet. Bei der Buchung gab es keinerlei Hinweis das dies nicht im Preis inbegriffen ist. Weder von Hotels.com oder in der Reservierungsbestätigung des Hotels. Leider gab es auch nur 3 deutschsprachige TV Programme. ARD, ZDF, ARTE. Sonst ist das Hotel empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paavo koistinenfrom Suomi

Palvelu

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huoneen luovutuksessa kahta informaatiota. Palvelu yleisesti tyydyttävä/hyvä. Yksi respan nainen olisi voinut olla kotonaan. ( yksi mätä omena pilaa koko korin)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stefanofrom london

Excellent hotel, close to the beach great staff

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Rooms, location and staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the beach and key area of restaurants and bars. Hotel is quite but in a very lively area. The hotel is also close to the historic centre
Great hotel in great location. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The staff is fantastic and they went the extra mile to make our stay a great one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

広い部屋

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2ベッドルームの部屋で、ホテルと言うよりはアパートメントのような部屋でソファーベッドも快適でした。朝食は種類豊富とまでは行きませんが、イタリアの同クラスのホテルにしては標準的な部類です。リミニの駅前からバスがあるのでそれを使いこなせば駅からの移動も楽です。