Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo anche se un po' nascosto

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Pulizia e ampiezza delle stanze
Cons: Visibilità ed accessibilità con le auto al piazzale dello hotel e maggior spazio per la zona colazioni.
Disponibilità e gentilezza da parte del personale, anche se le nostre disposizioni al momento della prenotazione avevano effettuato una scelta sulle modalità di pagamento che sono state disilluse dal personale addetto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Hübsches Hotel mit betten Personal.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
War passend für uns für 2 Tagen mit Kleinkind. Für 3 Personen haben wir eine Doppelzimmer bekommen mit großer Balkon, Strand und Spielplatz und Ess- und Einkaufmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.Nachts war zwar laut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno a Rimini durante TTG

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel, camera (minisuite) molto spaziosa. Buona colazione ed ottima posizione su Viale Vespucci di Rimini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Einar from Vøyenenga

Bra Beliggenhet

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Bra størrselse på rommet og bra beliggenhet. Hyggelig Personale !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jt from Danmark

Skuffende

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Ikke engang tæt på 4 stjerner nedslidt hotel, ringe Wifi var der i 4 dage og havde lidt arbejde under opholdet men kunne ikke bruge hverken wifi eller den opstillet pc i lobby området
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie-Sweden from central

Central and nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with good and helpful service. Good breakfast to be Italian. Situated in a very good area of Rimini close to beach and shopping street. Internet ok and pool ok to be in Rimini. Very hard to find hotels with swimmingpools in this area. Takes 5 min with bus into old town/train station. Bicycles for free at hotel , clean! We were very satisfied with our trip. 20 euros for 2 sun beds/an umbrella down the sea, 14 euros for the upper beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gut

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Lage ist super. 5 Gehminuten zum Strand. Zimmerservice war gut und gründlich. Personal immer sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Frühstück: leider nur kalte Gerichte. Rührei oder Bacon währen wünschenswert. Sonst reichhaltig. Ein dickes minus wegen dem Parkplatz. Zu unserer Überraschung wurde der uns zusätzlich berechnet. Bei der Buchung gab es keinerlei Hinweis das dies nicht im Preis inbegriffen ist. Weder von Hotels.com oder in der Reservierungsbestätigung des Hotels. Leider gab es auch nur 3 deutschsprachige TV Programme. ARD, ZDF, ARTE. Sonst ist das Hotel empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paavo koistinen from Suomi

Palvelu

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Huoneen luovutuksessa kahta informaatiota. Palvelu yleisesti tyydyttävä/hyvä. Yksi respan nainen olisi voinut olla kotonaan. ( yksi mätä omena pilaa koko korin)